return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: blue-ice

Happy Wednesday People...😃

Happy hump day. Where is SRK?

@dr evil not much. just hanging here, and planes as usual and yoga. Though am searching some juicy gossip]

shaki your chit chat name changed, plus you change name to artist now. and shaki please rem to send me my request thanks.

Hi others

Originally posted by: The_Artist

Jess, I'm already working on it. Do you want a banner for the thread as well? I will complete them by tommorrow.. Chalega? 😃

BTW .. the username is sooo me 😎

sure😊 I pm you what text should be
thanks
okay guys talk to you later
Edited by wat_up - 13 years ago
753784 thumbnail
Maddy found this

I asked Rahul Khanna where he is and what he's up to and he sent me this…

Rahul Khanna (photo courtesy | @R_Khanna on Twitter)

Roughly translated, that's:Shooting on location in Sri Lanka and trying to pick up some Sinhalese during breaks. :) Love that! xoxo

Shaki, only thing you change IDs I don't know which one to Pm you lol

Please keep one tht I can pm regarding this matter snd other requests

Also I want a rowdy rathore promotional siggy.

Hi Ritsy

Hi 2 direct whenever you post here lol ... Btw
Last night was listening to some really hip mixes

Hi others
Edited by wat_up - 13 years ago
649486 thumbnail
Jess ji I'm here, The Apprentice is on today make sure to watch it through the link I sent you. It should be uploaded in the evening your time

Originally posted by: 2direct

Jess ji I'm here, The Apprentice is on today make sure to watch it through the link I sent you. It should be uploaded in the evening your time

Okay, but what's with the ji, ithne respect, btw am sure you older than me lol. I think most guys here are other than shaki lol

Yet I will surely watch it thanks...so what else going on?
233283 thumbnail
Chocobear is banned. RIP chocobear. May you come back as carebear. 🤗
649486 thumbnail
Chocobear the Kareena fan right?
649486 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wat_up

Okay, but what's with the ji, ithne respect, btw am sure you older than me lol. I think most guys here are other than shaki lol

Yet I will surely watch it thanks...so what else going on?

pata nahi Jess don't know how old you are 😆 Anyway I just said that aise hee.

Had a class went out with someone today to the pub spent some quality time now back home. What about you?