64515 thumbnail
^heya! it's been a long time...I need to be more focused on life than IF hehe...thank you, I wish I had the mad skills to say that I made them but I didn't😆

Edited by koolchick - 13 years ago

Hiya KC and ya your Ranveer-Anushka siggys hot...

On topic: will post youtube videos here on BB5 since they promoted there.

ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
awww just saw that clip.. salman john was siting side by side.. and they were also talking
cool..
john actually looked like a little boy awww
salman khan catch up the dance very well sanjay dutt was funny😆
Edited by Sallufanno1 - 13 years ago
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I love it that John and Salman are cool with each other =)

And ooof Chit kya lagti hai yaar!😍😍😍😍😍😍

Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
whoaaa I'm shocked to see john and salman all friendly with each other. I remember like yesterday when they hated each other. It's good to see them in a positive energy
671100 thumbnail
this movie looks exactly thr sequel to garam masala...in the first they were driving wild by wearing baywatch half pants and now they become male strippers..

* face-palm*
Katalicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Billa-

In New Delhi

I Saw her... Super Totta She is 😉

My my...she is a stunner!😳
Katalicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
LMAO @ all of them squished on the couch😆