-Mmmmm- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Salman and chemistry with his current heroines is like looking for a needle in a haystack...The biology, physics and chemistry with his heroines ended with his movies in the 90's...😆
4492 thumbnail
^hmm well chal mere bhai and dhljg came in 2000 and I do think ^^he does have some chemistry with preity and rani
Relda thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Maddy-

Salman and chemistry with his current heroines is like looking for a needle in a haystack...The biology, physics and chemistry with his heroines ended with his movies in the 90's...😆

😆😆
Your quote reminded me of these cheesy line somone said to me in high school:
"I like your biology, the chemistry seems to be working.. let's try to make history". (let me go and puke now)
Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Relda

😆😆
"I like your biology, the chemistry seems to be working.. let's try to make history". (let me go and puke now)

that's an amazing pick up line. what are you taking about!??! why didn't you marry this man!??! 😆
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fire_gun

aaj sun rise kya west se rise hua hai😆😆😆..muhje meri aankho par yakeen nahi ho raha.. chalo kuch to meenaji liked sumthing abt salman😆😆

I don't hate the guy..i liked him back in the day.. i just don't like his recent films..

Vicky - Karishma and Govinda pairing was goood too.. i LOVED Hero No. 1, Coolie No. 1, Saajan Chale Sausral, Raja Babu (epic movie)..😆😆
-Mmmmm- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Relda

😆😆

LOL... Relda.. That is such a ghissa pitha line in highschool/college... 😆😆😆 I remember another one...Chemistry is great... We really need to work on our biology...😲 😆
66567 thumbnail

LOL... Relda.. That is such a ghissa pitha line in highschool/college... 😆😆😆 I remember another one...Chemistry is great... We really need to work on our biology...😲 😆

Maddy.. 😲😲😲😲😲😲 i guess Shahid can't do that lesson..😆😆😆🤣.. although he might be good to put under a microscope.. you don't get defective pieces like him every day now..😆😆

ok, now ban me..😆😆😆😆😆😆
-Mmmmm- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

Maddy.. 😲😲😲😲😲😲 i guess Shahid can't do that lesson..😆😆😆🤣.. although he might be good to put under a microscope.. you don't get defective pieces like him every day now..😆😆

ok, now ban me..😆😆😆😆😆😆

Ghoom phir ke Meena has to end up talking abt Shahid... 😆 Either you are a closet fan or you are PC herself... Itna minute details kaisa patah hai tumhe...😆😆😆
66567 thumbnail

Ghoom phir ke Meena has to end up talking abt Shahid... 😆 Either you are a closet fan or you are PC herself... Itna minute details kaisa patah hai tumhe...😆😆😆

I guess i am a closet Shahid fan.. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 I could have recommended Salman.. but he seems too experimented on, you know used and abused.. and also, these research teams want drug-free ppl and non-violent ppl.. 😆😆
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
salman neva had a good chemistry wid younger actress da awkwardness always his screen presence is gud dat wht makes da scene gr8...>>>>