Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Zinta Meri Jaan... Tu jo miley Zindadi Jannata v Jannata...

Puchh le tu piyo kolon, munda ih gawaara hai...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4zoR-uhHRo[/YOUTUBE]

Agli Basanta meinu Santa-Banta chahiye...😉
U-No-Poo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: HiphopStahKiran

Have you seen KHNH, I think she acted pretty well in it... same goes for Veer Zaara...

Actually to be honest, I think rani was way better than preity in Veer zaara. She had a small, but pivotal role. It's one of my favorite performances by Rani.

Preity was superb in films like dil se, kya kehna, sangarsh, dil chahta hai and Kal ho na ho.
Edited by heroin. - 14 years ago
649486 thumbnail
She was good in Kal Ho Na Ho & in Sangharsh just these two for me
649486 thumbnail

She's already pleading
AishMinoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Have you seen KHNH, I think she acted pretty well in it... same goes for Veer Zaara...

i m agree with Kiran...she ws really gud in KHNH...

bt she z beautiful/cute na?!😆
66567 thumbnail

i refuse watch KJo movies.. KKHH is the only one i can sit through..plus, not a big fan of Saif... 😆
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aiswaryaaa

i m agree with Kiran...she ws really gud in KHNH...

bt she z beautiful/cute na?!😆

Veer Zaara also, and now that someone said it here ... Sangarsh too !

Yeahh she is cute... beautiful is only reserved for DD and Katrina 😳

Edited by HiphopStahKiran - 14 years ago
403365 thumbnail
Her face now is like a deer caught in the head lights. When will Rani leave movies??!?!
AishMinoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Meena1

i refuse watch KJo movies.. KKHH is the only one i can sit through..plus, not a big fan of Saif... 😆

Kjo movies r gud😆(some)
233283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zainab25

Her face now is like a deer caught in the head lights. When will Rani leave movies??!?!

Will have to wait a little. Aamir Khan has just given her CPR. 😆

CPR= not the member. 😆

But thats a great double entendre...😆