Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

If we go by MEENA's Theory

then SHASHI is Protecting celebrities UPEN PATEL n AMISH PATEL against Katrina n Salman 😆
Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Da_BagarhBilla

Poor guyz. can't see they themselves SIT over here and defend Celeb the same way... 😆

we dont. you do. we bash them. how is that the same way?😛
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Theatre

we dont. you do. we bash them. how is that the same way?😛

O poor baby, wrong time ENTRY... go to page 10...read all till 21

SHASHI is Protecting UPEN PATEL n AMISHA PATEL 😆
Antlers thumbnail

If we go by MEENA's Theory

then SHASHI is Protecting celebrities UPEN PATEL n AMISH PATEL against Katrina n Salman 😆

there is a differnce between protecting and comparing.

comparing is the word you should've used. 😛
Antlers thumbnail
I"M OUT. I made this thread in to a snoozefest. LOL
66567 thumbnail

I never knew that discussing things about celebrities will make me either the one who makes Celeb GOD or we r CELEBRITY Protection Squad... 🤣

What should we call the BASHERS who always Talk about things except Bollywood Here? 😆

Billi - we come here to pass time, interact with e-friends/members, make random comments.. and are not here to gush over celebrities, some of us have been friends from other forums and not necessarily from the Bolly seciton.. now if you think ppl in the bolly section must only discuss 'bollywood' related things, well, take it up with Vijay..🥱

i didn't call you nonsensical, just your argument.. and i don't see how that translates into self-praise..😆 now that was another nonsensical argument out of you..

lage raho..
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Theatre

there is a differnce between protecting and comparing.

comparing is the word you should've used. 😛

o wow... Shashi ki baat aayi... toh woh Comparison ho gaya 😆

UPEN PATEL is not protected by any1 in this forum as Shashi did today... even put him above RANBIR KAPOOR 😆
66567 thumbnail

O poor baby, wrong time ENTRY... go to page 10...read all till 21

SHASHI is Protecting UPEN PATEL n AMISHA PATEL 😆

he gave an 'example' genius.. doesn't mean he is protecting them.. now if bring in an random celebrity in my argument, it doens't mean i am 'protecting' them..😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Meena1

Billi - we come here to pass time, interact with e-friends/members, make random comments.. and are not here to gush over celebrities, some of us have been friends from other forums and not necessarily from the Bolly seciton.. now if you think ppl in the bolly section must only discuss 'bollywood' related things, well, take it up with Vijay..🥱

i didn't call you nonsensical, just your argument.. and i don't see how that translates into self-praise..😆 now that was another nonsensical argument out of you..

lage raho..

Gush over Celebrities is done by u guyz in excess rather than what fans will do... Salman is discussed by u guyz in excess what we fans will discuss... u will drag all his cases everyday where thread is not even asked or related... other celebrities n movies u guyz will bash more 2 have fun, more than what fans of those celeb will do...

Everything u guyz do is Sense, if some1 says against ur comments, it automatically converts his comments into nonsensical and he will be termed as Fanboy, fan who worship celeb, fan who protects celeb...

In this thread also... Fanatics thing is bought here... and i am sure just coz of this kind of comments ppl here don't call demselves FANS or dey never defend Celeb Bashing...
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Meena1

he gave an 'example' genius.. doesn't mean he is protecting them.. now if bring in an random celebrity in my argument, it doens't mean i am 'protecting' them..😆

kya hua, just 1 line i said and u come up with ur judgement as aisa nahin waisa hai...😆