🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Holy, she looks SOOO much more better with her hair down, I wish she would stop tying it up so high during the red carpet events. I really don't like that dress she's wearing through. It's all awkward shaped and the colours sorta weird too, I can't quite tell what it is .. but she looks A M A Z I N G in some of those pictures! Does she have anymore red carpet events?
Starts May 13; Alia expected to join Ashwariya , Jhanvi etc. https://x.com/aliasnation/status/1920170413050528233?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg...
https://x.com/JyotiKarma7/status/1925445794662162536 What a subtle way to support Operation Sindoor is the claim by many …
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sonam-chhabra-stopped-to-walk-the-cannes-red-carpet-for-wearing-cape-honouring-pahalgam-attack-victi_222427...
Is Uorfi’s outfit here better than other Met Gala/ Cannes outfit Discuss https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJt71CHy86N/?igsh=bXZ6YXdsZ2J0dXl0
Since she doesn't do movies anymore, this is the only place where her fans can see her. Is she coming to Cannes? Madonna might give her some...