ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i have made 10 fan made movies of salman priyanka would love to make a movie out if..
-Anjaani- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sallufanno1

i have made 10 fan made movies of salman priyanka would love to make a movie out if..

@Sallufanno1, I love all you movies, your are so creative and talented and I hope some director see your work and make a movie with it, it would be awesome na.

-Anjaani- thumbnail
@Sallufanno1 where is the last part of Yehi Hai... Hamari Love Story??

pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i would love to make a film like wake up sid, ayaan did it so well, that i would love to direct a film like that
ISano thumbnail
hey buddy i havent finished that story yet.. still making it
btw there is another trailer of a movie called BAAS EK BAAR i will make it soon
btw are u on youtube u seen the movies saw ur provious message thnx

Originally posted by: lovePC

@Sallufanno1 where is the last part of Yehi Hai... Hamari Love Story??

-Anjaani- thumbnail

hey buddy i havent finished that story yet.. still making it
btw there is another trailer of a movie called BAAS EK BAAR i will make it soon
btw are u on youtube u seen the movies saw ur provious message thnx

Yeah sometimes i'm on youtube. I really like you movies. Now I'm eagerly waiting for the last part of
Yehi Hai... Hamari Love Story. I also have watched BAAS EK BAAR trailer, it's amazing. Can't wait to watch it! Please let me know whenever you finish make it
ISano thumbnail
@lovePC
sure.. i will whats ur name on youtube.. u can i can add u as firend and will share it with u
btw u have any ideas.. i would love to read urs
-Anjaani- thumbnail

@lovePC

sure.. i will whats ur name on youtube.. u can i can add u as firend and will share it with u
btw u have any ideas.. i would love to read urs

My user name on youtube is Baljit1990.
And you know what you made me fall in love with Salman and Priyanka jodi, this only after watching you movies. Thank you so much😛
ISano thumbnail
awwwwwwwwwwwww is that true..
hehehehe i love this jodi

Originally posted by: lovePC

My user name on youtube is Baljit1990.
And you know what you made me fall in love with Salman and Priyanka jodi, this only after watching you movies. Thank you so much😛

-Anjaani- thumbnail
@Sallufanno1 please make me siggy of Salman and Pc from Tenu leke ( when priyanka was in red salwarnsut), I wanna use in my signature. This is my first and last request to you.
Edited by lovePC - 14 years ago