Hello everyone..Want to know...,do you like Salman in suits or in T-shirts n jeans?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Hello everyone..Want to know...,do you like Salman in suits or in T-shirts n jeans?
Originally posted by: Sallufanno1
rhea he looks great in every outfit
yeah sonakshi did tell me she said she styled the look along with a designer
Yes,at the Ravine hotel in Panchgani where the cast n crew were put up.
He does.But I like him more when he's dressed like in this photoshoot.T-shirt and jeans are also good but I hate it when he wears those "diseased" jeans.😲Thank god ,he's not wearing them these days.
Originally posted by: -Divyaa-
yeah sonakshi did tell me she said she styled the look along with a designer
oh really i had no idea.is the calender pic out yet?
Originally posted by: -Aladin-
Hmm, to answer your question completely, let's analyze a little. I love him in most of his outfits. He totally ROCKS Kurta Shalwar, typically traditional wear. Just love him in those, it has such a sweet appeal about it. He looks wonderful in suits because he is extremely handsome and of course, extremely good looking. He looks like a perfect gentelman. He completely suits the T-shirts and Jeans as well because he carries the casual look so well. He has a very laid back personality and is able to carry it off extremely well.Not to forget, he has a very rustic appeal about him. There's something about his great features and not to mention, his eyes. He has a certain charm about himself that he completely rocks the classic look in suits, casuals or traditional. 😃😆 "Diseased" jeans? Don't you know they are "IN". 😆IMO, he looks really good in those. 😆
I don't know what is happening https://x.com/krrishukt/status/1925532997983306029?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA
Celebrities for Salman Khan Eid party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DH4LzoStDJm/?igsh=MWZ2a29jd2k5OXRpeQ==
https://x.com/Salman_ki_sena/status/1899848977870385291
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/salman-khan-in-talks-for-intense-war-film-on-2020-galwan-clash-directed-by-apoorva-lakhia-report_221517
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLr_QnbJ-E2/?igsh=aXEwYzlhaDFkZ3B5