gujunpyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -anamika-

I already went on the Mid-Day website, and Part 2 was posted on IF already. They just separated it into two parts because the interview was so long. There's nothing left to read.

🥺...
415781 thumbnail
Oh no! So that was the entire interview. It was pretty much all about Priyanka. Now I am wondering what prompted him to talk about all of this.
gujunpyo thumbnail
WYR's failure at the BO..?🤔
lavienrose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Oh my god! Now I will read all these pages you guys prepared for me.
415781 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aneeshadgr8

WYR's failure at the BO..?🤔

But that was a while ago. Maybe it was running into Shahid or maybe PC did turn down that film that was being made by the Bawejas. Harman has been saying for months that he doesn't want to talk about his personal life and now this. I am confused...
gujunpyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: -bluemoon-

But that was a while ago. Maybe it was running into Shahid or maybe PC did turn down that film that was being made by the Bawejas. Harman has been saying for months that he doesn't want to talk about his personal life and now this. I am confused...

then there is just one possible explanation,he himself mentioned he doesnt know what he does after drinking🤣
armaansingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail
All this seems to be absolutely done for publicity, otherwise y did he come into light now, y didn't he say all this when they actually broke-up, and waited for even PC-Shahid to break-up LOL B-town is full of creepy shocks and we normal people can't really find out what exactly is going around
-Zarwulicious- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wuhuu..now thts really interstin to read out.. this guy has guts..
kawal_tak thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

43 Pages ? 😲

Can't read all of them 😲

I don't know what to belive.. is this interview true or false?
If true, Is shahid- Priyanka dating?

I think i have to start to belive all the link-up/ break-up rumours ..

Media always said they were dating... but they never confirmed it :S why? But the media was right

and then the shahid-priyanka link-up... i never belived it... but from this interview i don't know what to say! 😕 I'm just schocked after reading all this 😲

I feel sad for harman that he haven't moven on in life yet...
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aneeshadgr8

only harman bhaiya knows why he chose to go all public😆
he couldnt see kaminey and aitraaz,because he still loves priyanka😉..

but yaar i don't understand one thing why he click kaminey and aitraaz only....there are still other priyanka's movie without shahid and akshay like dostana...fashion....don....saalam-e-ishq...god tussi great ho and many more....he can show his love in other priyanka's movies but why only he picked Kaminey and Aitraaz😉😉😉....koi reason to hai why is that those movies starring Shahid and Akshay with Priyanka...Harman could not see it.....koi to wajeh hogi naa😉😳
all i can say he gave this interview being drunk...he himself quoted when he is drunk he doesn't know what he is doing.....and thats why now he doesn't know what he is speaking....he tells out all the truth of shahid-priyanka....and that one quote of his tells the truth of akshay-priyanka.....