desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Its funny, but all my hope for MAMK is coming from you at the moment, lol!

Karu you ruined my enthusiasm for your own movie silly!
This girl certainly needs lessons in diplomacy as well as faking enthusaism if she cant muster it, haha
135923 thumbnail
LMFAO! Mere mein enthusiasm patah nahi kahan se aa raha.. Yaar u yourself a bhadaar of positive energy.. it feels great to be around you..lol! Bebo is Bebo at the end of the day.. she doesnt know what she is talking about.. But overall it is dissappointing tat they wasted such great stars.. they could have made a great movie outta them.. But still lets just remain a bit hopefull..lol
desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
LOL! Aww thanks Adios!
I need to be positive coz there is so much negativity otherwise surrounding bebo online.
And I'm talking about on her own forum. There's more disapointment, negativity, low spirits on the kareena forum than on IF, haha!
You should see how her own fans shread her apart for her interviews sometimes, for her movies, for her role, for her dressing. ITs pretty brutal 😆
-Divyaa- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yeah i did notice it watching tv they were all over the channels ha ha.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
she her ownself not excited about her movie....great going.....could see from kareena's expression totally......its like its your wish whether you guys want to see or not its entirely your decision.....
well lets just hope this movie works because Salman-Kareena has really a great on-screen chemistry....i guess karishma was right about Kareena looking great with Salman
too bad kyon ki did not give such amazing chemistry well that movie doesn't exist for me except for the songs
but both salman-kareena look very tired and sleepy.....