Romantic thriller set against the backdrop

plasticpolaroid thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
of Global Terrorism!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHHHHHHHHHA

is it just me who finds that sentence rly funny!!

every article about K Jo's new "serious" movie has that sentence somewhere within it... "global terrorism" WHOA! as opposed to terrorism restricted to one town or city or country!! this is serious business LOL

everytime i read the sentence i hear the KKKG corny music somewhere in the background, you know the one that sounds like "aahhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhh haaaaaaaaaaaaa".. just before the singing starts...

i wonder if the emphasis on "global terrorism" is so that no one complains about a terrorist couple dancing in the streets of New York lip syncing some corny song.. or some Dostana corny male bonding bromance between a terrorist ring leader and a suicide bomber..
Edited by plasticpolaroid - 16 years ago

desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I can imagine, when the terrorist dies, and the lover is holding the dying terrorist in her arms in front of burning building/airplane/bridge.

*Lata Mangeshkar's voice floats into scene* Jee chahtaa hai...gale se laga loonnn....marke bhi na mile...ye hai kaisaaa bharam...yeh hain tere karam, KABHI KHUSI KABHI GHAM
its all about hating your global terrorism

Kabhi grenades kabhi bomb
Edited by plasticpolaroid - 16 years ago
RiyaK09 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣
"its all about hating global terrorism" HHAHAAHAHAHA
"Kabhi grenades, Kabhi bomb" LMFAO
Lets not forget, when the male terrorist is about to leave home and explode 1000+ people, the female terrorist will bust out with an item number "You are my soniya"
desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: plasticpolaroid

its all about hating your global terrorism

Kabhi grenades kabhi bomb

🤣
Inside the burning building, the heroine runs down the staircase with her hair flying in dramatic hindi movie style, with the same Lata melodies floating in the background.
Then from within the flames, all the firemen form an intricate formation as the heroince performs a "hatke" portrayal of dard e disco
Edited by desigal90 - 16 years ago
He will look behind and see his beloved Poo make a pouty face and then she will turn around and shake her booty for the last time..

*sniff*
RiyaK09 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG Plastic...You're SOO funny 🤣
Then the mom (Jaya) will get this sudden intution that her son is in trouble. She will run down the stairs and start walking towards the burning building with a "pooja ki thaali" in her hands.
*aaahhhhhh ahhhhhhh aaaahhh haaaaaa playing in the backgroud*
TallyHo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desigal90

🤣
Inside the burning building, the heroine runs down the staircase with her hair flying in dramatic hindi movie style, with the same Lata melodies floating in the background.
Then from within the flames, all the firemen form an intricate formation as the heroince performs a "hatke" portrayal of dard e disco

hahahaha....desu....I almost choked over a baby carrot after reading this! if I die one of these days...ppl please sue her!
TallyHo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: plasticpolaroid

He will look behind and see his beloved Poo make a pouty face and then she will turn around and shake her booty for the last time..

*sniff*

hahahaha.....his beloved Poo...OMG....😆
193980 thumbnail

Polaroid, 🤣

I am laughing for last 15 mins. You are responsible for my tummy hurt.
It is all about hating your terrorists.