Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
What if............Arjun
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
From Progressive To Regressive?
I thnk her n Ranbir are not quite at the status of raj nargis / srk kajol... but i think their popularity is due to more of their controversies of sonam-ranibir-deepika... as for the tattoo..i think it is a bit early, and knowing the filmi duniya, as for myself, i would never have one until i married the person and made sure i was gonna be with them
😃I love them as a couple but honestly their chemistry (onscreen) is not even 1% of srk-kajol....as for the tatto...she dint get it..in one photo she had one tatto on her neck but it doesnt say RK its clear snake or something else but not rk!
Originally posted by: friends_rock
😃I love them as a couple but honestly their chemistry (onscreen) is not even 1% of srk-kajol
i don't think i said anything regarding her tatoo, you might wanna check my comment before ridiculing yourself 😆Originally posted by: madiha_17
Enycedoll why u r so obsessed with her personal life? I think we all should be just concerned abt her proffesional life and she has been doing extremely well in her career so far, its none of anyone buisness if she draws a tattoo or anything else!! didnt she write that its too personal to share then whats ur problem?? these stars also have a life beyond work, so let them be happy as the way they feel!! ur post actually ridicules me if u dont mind. 👎🏼
Tatoos are "in" in bollywood.....
Tattoos are everywhere. Everyone has it. Two of my friends just had cute ones. It is not even permanent these days.
Having said that, if Deepika has a RK tattoo then it is premature; the relationship is just 10 months old. 10 years relationship go kaput. Smitten in love is sweet but this is going overboard. The picture though shows a snake or something to that effect on back of her neck and am not even sure if it's permanent.
i soooo agreeeeeeeee.. except for the beautiful part😆😳Originally posted by: the scrutineer
Wow, doesn't she sound pleased with herself?? I think Deepika is a beautiful girl and she looks great onscreen but she's seriously kidding herself if she thinks she and Ranbir are the next big jodi of Bollywood cinema! He had tons more chemistry with Bipasha in BAH and looked better with Minissha than he did with her! Offscreen chemistry is one thing (and she better be careful about boasting about that, they're not married yet!) but onscreen they're pretty limp as a couple.
a tatoo??
wats up with the tatoo obsession??
A a a a https://x.com/boworldwide/status/1910303245571891201?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
I would like to say I enjoyed Deepika in SLB's Baijaro Mastani. Her dances and looks were heavenly. Acting is debatable, but Deepika made the...
https://x.com/Rahulrautwrites/status/1925433114740105223
https://www.instagram.com/p/DPNjiGjkrRu/
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO0-pQ5jEE7/?igsh=dzd6ZWl6MmZ0NGRi