Vino_la Thumbnail

Posted by: Vino_la · 13 years ago

Do u guys think that Mehak is over reacting ?? I feel what Akash did was wrong but Mehak is all dramebaaz over reacting... What do you guys feel

Expand ▼
forums_girl Thumbnail

Posted by: forums_girl · 13 years ago

For next week's captain selection, you select the captain! Tough decision really

Expand ▼
Thrasher Thumbnail

Posted by: Thrasher · 13 years ago

kamaalrkhan Kamaal R Khan - KRK Sky ne aaj mahak Chahal ki sari pol patti kholkar rakh di. Izzat ki maa Bahan ho gayee. This is bigg boss. Jo...

Expand ▼
TheBigTamasha Thumbnail

Posted by: TheBigTamasha · 13 years ago

what happened to Laxmi yesterday...i mean earlier whenever her bestie Mehak had fights with PM and shraddha woh fatse ladai ke maidaan me kud...

Expand ▼
neensm Thumbnail

Posted by: neensm · 13 years ago

it was very sad to see mandy speaking so badly about a woman though she herself is one. she need not say that mahek's past was bitter when she...

Expand ▼
TallyHo Thumbnail

Posted by: TallyHo · 13 years ago

Sky- 2 Long ago there was this movie called " main Madhuri Dixit banana chahti hoon"- taking a cue from that Sid has found his role model in

Expand ▼
gudgal Thumbnail

Posted by: gudgal · 13 years ago

Hi While browsing I came across this video of shraddha, she first claimed that raja beat her and she was badly injured and so police arrested

Expand ▼
shine01 Thumbnail

Posted by: shine01 · 13 years ago

Mahek wasn't the one who started talking about Sky. Yes, the name came up but Shonali and Laxmi brought up the whole issue. Mahek only got stuck

Expand ▼
realbiggboss Thumbnail

Posted by: realbiggboss · 13 years ago

i found a link which mentions the full profile of this years contestants check out this link...

Expand ▼
TheBoss Thumbnail

Posted by: TheBoss · 13 years ago

"Mahek was so over-confident because of Salman's hand over her that it seemed no one could touch her on the show and she would easily reach

Expand ▼
sanya90 Thumbnail

Posted by: sanya90 · 13 years ago

Please vote, its my first poll on IF

Expand ▼
TheJake Thumbnail

Posted by: TheJake · 13 years ago

The best episode in days!! Miss Mishra is great! First, what a twist! PM as a captain? That will be something to look foward to! If . When

Expand ▼
scribbles Thumbnail

Posted by: scribbles · 13 years ago

Hey guys! erm, remember a few weeks ago when Lakshmi had to wear cook's clothes and had to wear pants and started to cry? then why is she wearing

Expand ▼
nitu111 Thumbnail

Posted by: nitu111 · 13 years ago

All I wanted to know that how come bigboss's rules has changed this season. I thought u can't discuss nominations but since this season started...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Chits1 · 13 years ago

I wanna give a twist to the jhagda of mehek and sky...when mehek was crying inconsolable...sky,came and hugged her...wah kya mard ka tight hug...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail

I am seeing many posts saying..pooja came to talk to Amar at odd hrs .Actually,due to Sky and Mehek fight,Sid and Vida fights and then Amar and...

Expand ▼
chillax123 Thumbnail

Posted by: chillax123 · 13 years ago

Ghosh dis sky doesnt have manners 2 talk wid girls...he keeps provokin dem...1st pom now mehak...

Expand ▼
amina.ahmedraza Thumbnail

Posted by: amina.ahmedraza · 13 years ago

First i noticed her while asking Mehek that why is she crying when everybody was consoling Mehek ... than she was bitching abt Mehek to Sky than...

Expand ▼
Sallu_Rox Thumbnail

Posted by: Sallu_Rox · 13 years ago

Hey guys i saw sneak peeks for today's epi regarding Mahek and Sky fight.And it seemed a total made up fight to me.For a second i felt i was

Expand ▼
CunningLinguist Thumbnail

Posted by: CunningLinguist · 13 years ago

Up until today, I gave her the benefit of doubt, but after watching her in today's episode making a mountain out of a mole hill over something as

Expand ▼
ddddd Thumbnail

Posted by: ddddd · 13 years ago

Hey guys, dont really ever post here/ Come on IF much anymore .but i couldnt help it... I just realised that on an earlier task laskhmi was

Expand ▼
sipdip Thumbnail

Posted by: sipdip · 13 years ago

Though I donot appreciate Mahek's behavior ans she behaves desparate to win and instigates others but Sky's behavior (bringing her past) is not...

Expand ▼
-Rafa- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Rafa- · 13 years ago

For the record, I don't like Mehak. But today I actually felt for her. The manner in which Sky spoke to her was uncalled for and the kind of...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail

Am talking abt Mandy. ..So far,those who don't provide spice are eliminated.Next in line,poor Mandy..woh chala jayega

Expand ▼
tajju Thumbnail

Posted by: tajju · 13 years ago

whoz the new captain next week??

Expand ▼
Thrasher Thumbnail

Posted by: Thrasher · 13 years ago

In the ending promo of the episode it was not amar mishra shouted at . It was mehak Bigg boss house is certified mad house Edited by Bigg.Bob - 9...

Expand ▼
TheBoss Thumbnail

Posted by: TheBoss · 13 years ago

Seriously BigBoss yeh kahan ka insaaf hai, tumhare ghar mein dher hai ke andher? Jis ghar mein Pooja mishra ke dar se knife chupayi jati hai waha...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail

All these ppl in big boss are cheapos.They seem to have a bad past and ashamed to reveal it of course..Only such ppl can participate in Big Boss....

Expand ▼
shine01 Thumbnail

Posted by: shine01 · 13 years ago

Big Boss should really consider sending Dolly Bindra in this show. Last year there weren't that many people who could stand upto her and fight...

Expand ▼
TheJake Thumbnail

Posted by: TheJake · 13 years ago

You know, I totally find it wrong when people say PM is mentally retarded. I'm not liking the way they are saying she has psychological

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".