Originally posted by: annamunna

laraib bhai ajj sab se accha kam kia juhi ne whole bb main

i support SID also 😛 because he is Mahek's friend
605921 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Pentaminous_

i support SID also 😛 because he is Mahek's friend

sorry but i hate him as much as i like mahek in the show i twice thrice hate this gali kid!!
51559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: debonair4u

trial is not bad.. first time ?? keep on trying will succeed one day all the best👍🏼

thnku 😆 abhi aur bht posts hongi wait 😆
alexstar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

ha ha ha she used on gaali word you wanted to throw her out.. what about gaali kid hero sid ??

Sid is like that anyhow.We all know that.But kumkum devi started to show her true colours .hence should be out according to me!!

cute_alien thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

oh in that house amoung those contestants you expect her to be soft and like jesus ? she is right.. if she is rude there will be a reason to it.. she was never rude with sunny or raaga why? bec they are soft people hence she was soft too.. someone needs rudeness will get it..

she gave non stop gaali!! look like you are watching some other drama !! she never gave gali in the show..

If you remember AKF, she was rude to Sanjay Dutt as well. Did he instigate her, disrespect her? He was asking about what has already happened. She has been nice to only those who haven't criticized her. Say one thing against her and you're going to get it.
"Mandh-budhi, saala, uske pitaji ne bheja hai" :- these are some of the pleasantries she throws at her friends and families.
humerous thumbnail
i just watched last 3week ...honestly speak first i thought ok ...may be juhi is some values ... after her name came she came her real face ...what she react that is normal ...but she was acting to be a good person that's wrong ..juhi has no morality ...i don't want juhi win this season...
cute_alien thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

she was rude bec SD deserves it.. since he was listening to Sid's lie ..she was defending herself, many found it rude, sinc they were against each and every move of hers .. those words she uses is nothing, might have picked up from the show ..

And Offcourse, Sanjay Dutt deserved it, Sid deserved it. Salman Khan and also Symonds deserved it.
Situation like these shows how civilized you're. Sid fights, swears and all but he respects others opinion when it's given.