PB Still Obsessed with Mahek

Observer101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
From Her Twitter

shailendra1211 shailendra singh
@
@Kuhukhanna @poojabeditweets Welcome to Mahekian gang!!
in reply to ?
@poojabeditweets pooja bedi
@shailendra1211 @maheksarmy can u explain why mahek loves and supports SID who yelled and abused her and PM and even tried to KICK her?

@ditaahegde oh:) are you a balbeerian?? Oops! I meant mahekian!! Oops I meant MEEKian ?? Oops! I meant mahEEKian?:) u guys r HILARIOUS!

DaleBhagwagar Dale Bhagwagar
@
@mariamkhandwani @poojabeditweets @nahus25 I know, Mariam. I know. Much much much much more than many think i know. Hai na Pooja? :p
in reply to ?
@DaleBhagwagar I have2 check the norway reality show 2 C what got maheks dad so upset w/ her b4 I comment! will do so once I return 2 mumbai
4 hours ago via Twitter for BlackBerry

SoniLiCious MissSonia29
@
@poojabeditweets @shailendra1211 @maheksarmy he aplogised2her and sorted thier diffrences..not tht type 2hold grudges!! @MahekChahal
in reply to ?
@SoniLiCious sky had apologised too, despite fact that mahek had egged the fight to happen for DAYS! listen to WORDS of first big fight!

Noreen_Ali Noreen Ali
@
@poojabeditweets Sid tried 2 kick PM i believe. And @MahekChahal is still calling u "DI" do u feel even little bit of shame??
in reply to ?
@Noreen_Ali mahek abuses me in a press conference, gets her PR team to abuse &goes into home and calls me DI?? I think that's HYPOCRITICAL!

in reply to ?
@nahus25 OMG! This is really serious stuff! Not sure how much 2 believe! But if its true her "sachai ki murti" facade will b exposed 4 sure!

Enjoy...

Mia1love thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It is Said.. the person you criticize the Most is the one YOU LOVE THE MOST !! i wouldn't be shocked if Pooja BEDi sends Mahek Valentine's day/friendship day ... roses , chocolate and HUGS !!!!😃
sree421 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I must say she is handling the abuses by Mahek fans on twitter very graciously. 😃 Also, Dale's fight with the freaks is interesting too.
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IwasaXXXstar

Yea graciously for a trailer trash celebrity maybe. You know...the likes of Snooki. 😉

😆😆😆
hahaha too goood 😆
Observer101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree421

I must say she is handling the abuses by Mahek fans on twitter very graciously. 😃 Also, Dale's fight with the freaks is interesting too.

Oh Yeah! fighting with fans half your age using their language is very gracious. Also PB seems to be hell bent on giving credence to any rumour about Makek. She seems to be particularly taken by the unsubstantiated and most likely the work of somebody's imagination rumour in Facebook about how Mahek's dad disowned her and how Mahek got pregnant blah blah. How mature of her.
Mia1love thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IwasaXXXstar

Yea graciously for a trailer trash celebrity maybe. You know...the likes of Snooki. 😉

But But Snooki is like 24 years old.. and at the age.. Well parties and drinking .. people do stupid things.. Fist pump , pushup ,chapstickkk... heheh you can;t compare the two ..
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
@DaleBhagwagar I have2 check the norway reality show 2 C what got maheks dad so upset w/ her b4 I comment! will do so once I return 2 mumbai
via Twitter for BlackBerry

Mahek's dad died long before her Norway Reality show Fristet... she did that show just before entering BB5 so how can it affect her dad?

Pooja Bedi is disgusting... shes spreading fake rumours about Mahek!! so so sick!

i watched all the episodes of Mahek on Fristet and she didnt do anything indecent!! its exactly like BB5!

Whatisthisss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mia1love

It is Said.. the person you criticize the Most is the one YOU LOVE THE MOST !! i wouldn't be shocked if Pooja BEDi sends Mahek Valentine's day/friendship day ... roses , chocolate and HUGS !!!!😃

haha if thts the case then MAHEK MINIONS LOVE PB THE MOST.. since they criticize bedi and her tweets the most 😃
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
if you check the tweets between her and Mahek fans she is more offensive!! Bedi is trying to frame Mahekians by calling them abusive but the truth is that most of them politely ask her to stop mangling Mahek's 24/7!!
Edited by Nitu_ST_Deewani - 13 years ago
Whatisthisss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
bedi obsessed with mahek... mahek minions obsessed with bedi... same difference 🤪