MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: V.I.P

Im very nice that I only made a post and not a topic. It was a bang on reply to him. He will remember me for the rest of his journey 😆

Dunno why I expected you to get it. 🤔 My bad!! Carry on. And no, you're not nice. Mayhem and you are two peas in a pod. 😃
659287 thumbnail
I live in mumbai and my home is situated just near Amitabh's home. AND he daily comes to my home with His Lalli.
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi_ifer2

What are you talking about? I didn't get a thing!

Because Mayhem made a post against Maheks and Pl wrote that its true because they also live in Norway and they know Maheks family...

So m making a joke of those ppl 😆
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

Dunno why I expected you to get it. 🤔My bad!! Carry on. And no, you're not nice. Mayhem and you are two peas in a pod. 😃

The awkward moment when MithuBani interferes in all your posts even if your not talking to them nor do you know such user even exists 😆
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --P.K.LeLe--

I live in mumbai and my home is situated just near Amitabh's home. AND he daily comes to my home with His Lalli.

best one 😆
ShahZur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
chaman lal is my building watchman!!!😆
-Moderator- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Dude...what kind of post is this ?

If you live in Norway and know mehak, then spill more beans. Who is interested in Luddo and Ginger tea 😆

But if you don't like other post by Meyham, simply report it. Why are you insulting him here again knowing that this thread will be closed soon ..just like other thread 😆
-Moderator- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahzur2010

chaman lal is my building watchman!!!😆

Be careful, being a watchman, he keeps watch on everyone and everything 😉 Isiliye he knows about sab ka past
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Moderator-

Dude...what kind of post is this ?

If you live in Norway and know mehak, then spill more beans. Who is interested in Luddo and Ginger tea 😆

But if you don't like other post by Meyham, simply report it. Why are you insulting him here again knowing that this thread will be closed soon ..just like other thread 😆

See...he needed a new thread to get some attention for himself. An attention seeking Sky wannabe. 😆 😆
659287 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

See...he needed a new thread to get some attention for himself. An attention seekingSky wannabe. 😆😆

He seems to be bhaiya/behen of Balbir-GOA.