roshnii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: togepe30

</div>She is stupid !!
<div>

As a trained couselor...I think they have instigated her to such an extent that she thinks that they will all be mean to her behind her back anyways...So now fayda befriending her !!

I feel bad at anybody being targetted ...It makes me feel bad...Even now they all went to Laxmi and she was all alone...

But I dont really sympathize with her !! I think she is stupid !!! And she has chosen to revert to the meanness by being even MORE mean !!

i agree,i hate groupism n dislike people who target others..but here the moment pm opens here mouth she just makes all the sympathy vanish..now even i would'nt mind targetin her
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
OMG...!!
Vida is nooo saint...! Hence proved...She had no business saying all that...!
See not liking a person is okay...! PM might be mean and a bad person...!
But saying that she is negative and mean...everytime there is a group gathering is VERY BAD !!
Yesterday Pooja Bedi during the budgeting said "You are negative and rude"
And today in front of Sanjay...Vida is venting out on PM there...Thats bad yaar...If any of us was in their place then we too wudve felt bad !!
PM is already had a misplaced sense of pride and has a lot of attitude...Now if in every group task...sumone or the other taunts her ...calls her negative...uncooperative...Its bound to hurt real bad !!! And she certainly is NO saint !! She will give back 2 times the amount of mean ness that she gets from others...coz she is all alone right now from where I can see...!
She will get defensive,...
And this is getting very annoying...If PM stays back then its going to be horrible...I am hoping she gets out !! Ye kissa once and for all over ho jayega !!
Also I think m feeling for PM coz PB and today even Sonika were saying...She is mental and needs psychiatric help...DISGUSTING !!!
wat_up thumbnail
Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: --sunshine--

LOL actually she is not socially fit in there she dont knw how to interact with others but if she is in then there are chances we get to see more earthquakes

exactly, I am not rooting on her to win or anything but to give me entertaining TV 😆😆 Ya Juhi laying all diplomatic, am sure soon are true nature will come out am waiting on that
Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshnii

i agree,i hate groupism n dislike people who target others..but here the moment pm opens here mouth she just makes all the sympathy vanish..now even i would'nt mind targetin her

Its working the other way for me...This groupism is pissing me off big time against PB and gang !!
They have no business calling anyone mentally sick...Thats way out of line !!
PM is stupid...I thought these other would have more brains...But they are like a broken record...Stuck on "U are negative...U are negative"
Its soo unclassy to fight like kaam wali bai's...Be dignified and IGNORE her...Dont fight like uneducated bunch of females !
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ above ---it looks bad when majority people points out one person its not like everybody is saint but seriously i have no sympathy for pooja mishra. because i feels too she is negative
wat_up thumbnail
Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: togepe30

OMG...!!

Vida is nooo saint...! Hence proved...She had no business saying all that...!
See not liking a person is okay...! PM might be mean and a bad person...!
But saying that she is negative and mean...everytime there is a group gathering is VERY BAD !!
Yesterday Pooja Bedi during the budgeting said "You are negative and rude"
And today in front of Sanjay...Vida is venting out on PM there...Thats bad yaar...If any of us was in their place then we too wudve felt bad !!
PM is already had a misplaced sense of pride and has a lot of attitude...Now if in every group task...sumone or the other taunts her ...calls her negative...uncooperative...Its bound to hurt real bad !!! And she certainly is NO saint !! She will give back 2 times the amount of mean ness that she gets from others...coz she is all alone right now from where I can see...!
She will get defensive,...
And this is getting very annoying...If PM stays back then its going to be horrible...I am hoping she gets out !! Ye kissa once and for all over ho jayega !!
Also I think m feeling for PM coz PB and today even Sonika were saying...She is mental and needs psychiatric help...DISGUSTING !!!

I want her to stay so that others tru colors shine. Vidya was never a saint. She allowed that creep Shakti to moon all over her...gross
--sunshine-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: wat_up

[

exactly, I am not rooting on her to win or anything but to give me entertaining TV 😆😆 Ya Juhi laying all diplomatic, am sure soon are true nature will come out am waiting on that

Juhi is playing very smart and she is master mind
Daebak thumbnail
I wonder why they are not showing anything on Rageshwari...Where does she dissapear during all the fights...PB toh uski behen hai na...LOL...She has no opinions on this???
mechocoholic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HI all I've just been too busy to participate in DDT as much as I'd like...
looking forward to today's elimination though, going by the info on I-F it looks like nihita's going home, am glad PooM is staying, BB house really needs her, to give it back to PooB and Laxmi...okay now lemme first read the update for today and I'll come back with more comments...😳
Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sunshine--

Juhi is playing very smart and she is master mind

Uski ab bohat mast bajne wali hai abhi !
Let her get back to her REAL avtaar of the lazy bones !!
Abhi wo ache se kaam kar rahi hain...abhi pata chalega usko thode weeks jaane do...LOL...Tab maza ayega !