113831 thumbnail
Sonia

Milind made a nasty remark about mithibani .......he has been making bad remarks about our pakistani friends on forum .........He keeps instigating others ...

So i was upset .........i am not talking to you anymore ...i think you like him and will always support his views ...
587900 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuttabhai

Sonia

Milind made a nasty remark about mithibani .......he has been making bad remarks about our pakistani friends on forum .........He keeps instigating others ...

So i was upset .........i am not talking to you anymore ...i think you like him and will always support his views ...

your fellow member explained me what he meant and who what that girl is . .first i thought mithibani is some word,.but right now i just realized that she is a member .but i seriously dont support this . .. i mean till you it was funny and your comment was funny too . .. but not on a girl.. .

yes my mentality is not of that level thats why i couldn't understand many of such nasty comments.. but when i goggled right now, its simply disgusting and i told milind to please edit it as it not good thing.

but you commenting on my gender is also not acceptable, esp when i have warned you many times.
Edited by kajenfan. - 15 years ago
66567 thumbnail
and I must win the Mega Millions tonight and them buy IF and ban all the rowdy KSG fangirls or better yet hire KSG as my naukar..😆😆

Viewbie Note: Kindly do not bring in actors who are not part of BB show and make instigating comments just to rile up their fan base. Please just last few days remaining, lets all pass them in harmony.
Edited by sweta01 - 15 years ago
532722 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kajenfan.

stop being personal. .have i said anything to you ?? ? 🤢 besides you sitting on IF 24/7 unlike other boys also makes me think whether you are a girl or a boy. . because boys have so much to do except to sit in a girlish blog site and pass comments 24/7.. so please mind your tongue.

you call milind cheap. .and what you do is not less.. i have warned you many times but you are a complete dheet

stop being personal

Well, I can clearly see who made the personal comment first. And your comments are really insulting. You better watch your language.

587900 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

and I must win the Mega Millions tonight and them buy IF and ban all the rowdy KSG fangirls or better yet hire KSG as my naukar..😆😆

meena you might be obsessed with ksg.. but this time no more arguments with you .. 🤢
66567 thumbnail

meena you might be obsessed with ksg.. but this time no more arguments with you .. 🤢

oh come on.. i love the guy.. he's just soo coool.. 🤣

btw.. welcome back.. i was beginning to miss you.. 😛
587900 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja.s92

Well, I can clearly see who made the personal comment first. And your comments are really insulting. You better watch your language.

ok but that was about how strong he is. .but i have warned him many times not to pass sexual comments but he never listens.

anyways i really dont want to get into argument

587900 thumbnail

yea i miss you too😆 this show is about to get over ... .lol we will miss each other

it was fun here
587900 thumbnail

\

yea i understand your love for him . keep loving him😆
66567 thumbnail

yea i understand your love for him . keep loving him😆

till my last breath..😆😆😆.. the fans always seem to have an issue with my feelings for him.. 😆