.Aayushi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skm27395

ayshi agar aisa ho jaye to pata nai Kya hojaye ga... Mein khusi se pagal hojaungi 😆

I donno, I am already squealing in excitement after seeing the support he's garnered. Sara dar hi nikal gaya...

Can't think negative even if I want to. 😆
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
What I don't understand is why the confusion? First tweeting Luv is best performer. Then tweeting he won the TTF so Akash replaced him in mall. Then again tweeting that a plane full of supporters have been flown down to show him support.

I don't get it. It's kinda unfair to Luv supporters also, the ones who decided to go the mall but then canceled cuz they thought Akash is the 4th contestant.

Whatever.

BB is high as a flippin' kite I feel. None of these tasks make any sense. Just hope Vikas gets to know that he has lotsa support outside. Go Lost Souls, show the guy there's an army for him too.
Jaisoif thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys am also getting scared seeing so much of false information being spread please lost souls humaare Vikku ko bacha Lena!
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
The khabris have gone mad.
Tweeting so many things, they're creating unnecessary panic among people.

Going by updates, VG looks like he's gonna take it away..the most brilliant part is he's earned all of it, had nothing before and now giving tough fight to the apparent most popular one. 😳

I hope he doesn't faint seeing the love.. Pagal guchpoo he is.. Appy fizz caller made him so happy.. aaj toh soyega hi Nahi 🤣 ❤️
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Aagaya and it's his name chants everywhere ❤️ OMGG. 😳
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -HoneyDukes-

The khabris have gone mad.
Tweeting so many things, they're creating unnecessary panic among people.

Going by updates, VG looks like he's gonna take it away..the most brilliant part is he's earned all of it, had nothing before and now giving tough fight to the apparent most popular one. 😳

I hope he doesn't faint seeing the love.. Pagal guchpoo he is.. Appy fizz caller made him so happy.. aaj toh soyega hi Nahi 🤣 ❤️

He's gonna be sooo overwhelmed lol. I hope he breaks out into happy dance. 😆 But mall hain, so maybe he'll be all dignified and awestruck.
Snowflake25 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blossom_loving

hey I mentioned this earlier ... even I know him from that time

Hey..sorry I might've missed your post while going through all the pages at once😳..but I'm happy to find old KDMHMD fans here...Vikas has a way of portraying stories in such a way that even ridiculous tracks seemed so beautiful😆

btw on topic, I'm so hyper excited right now..Has he reached?? Please do share Vikas ke pictures...I'm dying to see his reactions to his lost soul army
Edited by Snowflake25 - 7 years ago
.Aayushi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Dafuq!?? That Abhi guy tweeted this.

Guards are not allowing #VikasGupta fans to enter the mall & hitting them. It's all looking like a conspiracy against @lostboy54. #VikasGuptaFTW

Someone asked that how does he know it his reply:

Coz I'm touch with some who went there to support VG, they're in group of around 200 people they said guards are not allowing them & behaving very rude.
Edited by .Aayushi. - 7 years ago
timepass29 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HoneyDukes-

Aagaya and it's his name chants everywhere ❤️ OMGG. 😳

Are you in the mall?

Goshh I'm so excited 😳
I'm in office I hv work but can't stop myself from peeping in and knowing all the updated about Vikku❤️😳
Nomadic_Vibe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
HD Luv aya hai? Ya akash?