Nomadic_Vibe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
where are you seeing all this? Twitter? Account Bol do konsa?
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: .Aayushi.

Gah! Just to panick fanclubs these Khabris are on a rampage with their fake news.

The guards DID well in the task. They won. Prize money is back and the theives (LT and PS) lost TTF. Nobody reached finale.

Now nominated contestants (including LT) are up for eviction. That's it.

Nobody reached finale? so was that TTF task wasted? 😕
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: subhs

Naman posted LT fans from delhi has arrived and they are hugeee in numbers

They're all saying different different things..
They've said a hundred things in the past one hour..
Don't believe and worry.. 😆

VG will do fine. Having a good feeling about this & let's be positive!
blossom_loving thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snowflake25

I was a very big fan of KDMHMD..it was the first show I was totally addicted to with Harshad Chopda being my first telly crush😆and Additi Gupta is my absolute fav❤️I still remember all the madness that went on in that forum...have been such a big fan of VG's work since then... all the die-hard Kis Desh fans were heart broken when Vikas left the creative team because we were so sure that the show was going to be ruined after his exit and that's exactly what happened. It's so good to find a fellow VG/Kis Desh fan here😳

hey I mentioned this earlier ... even I know him from that time
praval thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Group hug guys 🤗 i am in a terrible state .. feeling too many emotions .. little scared ,little excited .. can't describe ..
Nomadic_Vibe thumbnail

Originally posted by: praval

Group hug guys 🤗 i am in a terrible state .. feeling too many emotions .. little scared ,little excited .. can't describe ..

aww right back at ya xoxo 😊 We are here so don't be nervous... It will all work out for us😊
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello Peeps, just dropping in here to scream EEEKKK Am sooo excited and sooo scared LOL.

Hope he literally bulldozes the rest of their popularity. 😆 One can dream.
.Aayushi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
HD: Yup, I'm quite positive about this. VG's army is definitely going to kill it. Also they are giving tough competition to the so called popular one, as per video updates. He's not going anywhere, pretty sure about that.

It's between LT and HK. LT would most probably leave. Haven't seen much in support of him, that's why I feel so.

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

Nobody reached finale? so was that TTF task wasted? 😕

Yep. It seems like TTF went in vain. Also VG was saying in promo that they can make sure that nobody can utilize their TTF by not letting them get the required amount. So I guess that happened.

Today, in ED LT was saying only a miracle could save him. I guess he's right. 😆
Edited by .Aayushi. - 7 years ago
Nomadic_Vibe thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Aayushi.

HD: Yup, I'm quite positive about this. VG's army is definitely going to kill it. Also they are giving tough competition to the so called popular one, as per video updates. He's not going anywhere, pretty sure about that.

It's between LT and HK. LT would most probably leave. Haven't seen much in support of him, that's why I feel so.

Yep. It seems like TTF went in vain. Also VG was saying in promo that they can make sure that nobody can utilize their TTF by not letting them get the required amount. So I guess that happened.

Today, in ED LT was saying only a miracle could save him. I guess he's right. 😆

ayshi agar aisa ho jaye to pata nai Kya hojaye ga... Mein khusi se pagal hojaungi 😆
subhs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
meko huggie dedo in vikku style 🤗
darr lag raha hai