1130055 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

That Shilpa is being favored by BB and Salman Khan.

- Hina, Priyank and Luv discussed it openly and several times. Yesterday and today
- Arshi who is in other team actually certified that.
- Acash feels that way as well as he was at receiving end this weekend.

So something that I said in first week of October is now certified truth from all sides. A clear majority of the forum believes it. Before seasons were biased as well but I had the feeling that this was special bias. My sixth sense just saw it. I looked at editing and how contestants were presented. I remember Prince was unknown but was given too much importance at the start and was given footage. In the end he went till the end.

Anyway I dont want to live in the past.

What next?

Option 1:

My next area of investigation is will BB throw Salman under the bus? Some clips were shown unedited where these things were discussed.

It is possible that BB will shift the bias to Salman Khan while continuing supporting Shilpa

Option 2:

Maybe BB will make a twist and after raising stock value of Shilpa they will ditch her at the end and make someone else a winner and make lot of money

I will work on this further. This is too open to be true. Hippo is investigating

Thanks

Hippo ji ... I think you are over analyzing stuff here with Options 1. That is not gonna happen.

Also haha ...160 IQ thing that you mentioned on next post was too good 😉😉

Salman would never be put under the bus. I don't think anyone winning season is so important. It is just to pretend that they are showing everything that is being discussed in house even if it is against host. Which is not true.. BB is not scripted but it is very well Edited by creative team !!

I think what we see on WKW is biased all seasons nothing new for this season... they show what people want to see ...rather than right/wrong. It is a fact now that more people who want to see Hina being bashed whether she is right or wrong.

What BB want is to have two clear groups and create a buzz with people discussing on who is right and who is wrong ... so that they maintain their TRPs throughout !! They just show / edit stuff in such a manner that thing remain hazy and two groups are always there.
They make money by maintaining this buzz around ... not by making one person a winner. ( On the finale -- they don't even wait 2-3 mins after winner is announced)

From previous seasons ..

Gauhar/Tanisha
Gautam/Karishma
Prince / Mandana
Manu / Bani (Manveer -- came out strong in last part of season)
Shilpa/ Hina (I think Hiten's image will get more screen time and will get more involved in later part of season... we can see the change coming in already ... from Dino task)

Initially i felt they were biased towards Hina as well --- easily Hina on Fire thing wasn't shown that could have damaged her pretty badly. What ever may be reason ... her behavior was shocking. I wanted Hina to win ...but she is wrong many times and is not able to present her image properly on BB11. That is a fact that even her die her fans can't deny. They wanted to have TV group vs Arshi-Aakash initially but it did not work.

Things will change dramitically in 3 weeks time while Luv, Puneesh, Bandagi and Aakash are getting eliminated.

Hiten is going to be the winner of BB11 !! (Top 5 -- Hiten/Shilpa/Hina/Vikas/Arshi)

BB haven't yet started their pitch for final ... they r still in prelims eliminating non contenders and Njoying buzz around

NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

I think salman dil pe patthar rakh kar may taunt or grill Shilpa in this weekend to make hms believe he is not favouring her 😆
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Amysheldon

I think salman dil pe patthar rakh kar may taunt or grill Shilpa in this weekend to make hms believe he is not favouring her 😆

No hopes after that Maa Bashan yesterday..
I was like 😲, Kuch bhi for defense ?
Shilpa sach mein todina Arshi ki maa hai. 😆..
I felt I was watching a daily soap during that bhashan yesterday 🤣
DarkKn1ght thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I like your investigative style hippo, keep up the good work
chicsherry thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes Hippo...that is a fact.😊

Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I think Shilpa won't win. What makes you think she'll win 😕

It's so clear what they're trying to do to be honest. Hina wouldn't be bahsed if they wanted her to look negative because bashing her shows where she's going wrong. It gives a chance for her to reflect and rethink her game. And on top of that, she gets sympathy.
They're doing a favour to Hina IMO.

Just what I feel anyway.
1011128 thumbnail
Okay interesting analyses. Yes many of you believed that Shilpa the Flipa is being favored but wont win. You guys have been saying that so I was not trying to present anything new.

I was just saying this is too good to be true and was caught very early.

Now one answer is that give credit to Hippo but I dont have much impact on outside the forum. Even in show they are highlighting bias towards Shilpa

Hence I thought about recalibration

I have collected all data from you guys and fed it into my 8th Generation I7 CPU and will monitor and then see where we go.

Thanks for creative and wonderful comment.

I need a breakfast burrito now
rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
I don't think shilpa will win because they wouldn't make it that obvious especially when the contestants are also hinting the same. They will add a surprise element to a narrative by not making her a winner. Secondly, as much as she is a strong contender (emotionally and celebrity), I don't find her winning material because she hardly participates in any task. It has to be Vikas or Hina. Mostly Hina because if you see carefully the runner-up of each colors reality has ended up being the winner of color's other reality shows. For e.g. Manveer was the winner of BB10 but was not a winner of KKK. Likewise, Shantanu was runner-up of JDJ9 but end up being the winner of KKK. Now it's Hina's turn, She was the runner-up of KKK and now it's her turn to be a winner. Hina has everything that a winner needs to be, popular, good-looker, competitive, strong and opinionated. In fact, according to me, she is the most well-dressed and fashionable contestant of this season. What people are call bashing is actually the makers' indirect suggestion for Hina reanalyze herself as she is coming out very negative. I can see it generated a lot sympathy for Hina. Basically, BB is helping Hina by giving her hints to improve her game.
Edited by rbpll - 7 years ago
funkypiya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Koi bhi jeete except hina.🥱 but i have gut feeling ki hina will won tha show..
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
salman khan is love but he is favoring shilpa clearly cant deny that