1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma2010

One thing I can say is a person with real anxiety issues would never be allowed by their therapist to check into any reality show, let alone one as hyper a show as Bigg Boss.

Secondly, yes, she does seem very desperate and that, when she is not even trying to seem relevant in the house. As in, I personally find what Bandagi is doing with Puneesh distasteful, but her bitching about them, especially when all she does is hang around Priyank's neck is rather ridiculous. So, well... uske issues woh hi jaane.

beautiful point...and people dont believe it when i say this is not an anxiety disorder case. lol

its nomination eviction disorder that is bothering her.
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
"There is more chance of me dancing like Hrithik Roshan on dhoom again...than u winning." 🤣
DarkKn1ght thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Her desperation showed while talking to Akash or rather pleading that he should not say anything to her, she then gets rekd by him even more. lol
omika23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Hipoji is obsessed with Shilpa 😆 in every post there is shilpa 😛
KollyBollyTv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I almost moved to tears when Ben talked about anxiety that day but held on to think " could Ben really be serious about having anxiety?"

For India's no 1 reality show, under the surveillance of 100s of cameras , amidst different celebrities having varied nature's,feeling of not just being constantly watched but where every breath of yours is heard by whole India ...can an anxiety patient even imagine of being there(forget taking part)???

Nope,never !!!!!!

So on that I strongly doubt alongside Dr. Hippo that Ben can't be an anxiety patient
1011128 thumbnail
Dr Hippo has some experience in these cases. Let me assure u all her problem is anxiety due to nominations and eviction and not any disorder. As someone said such a person wont even be allowed in such a close environment.

She is lost and trying to find ways to stay and she knew this was for nominations so she exaggerated her normal anxiety issues to a disorder..total drama.

And I also agree that she even goes to the opposite side and maska polish them and tries to win them over and play double game but she fails and in the end gets nominated

Someone should tell her that when u run after something..that something runs from you. lol
ScienceBitchYo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I agree with this one. Whether she is an anxiety patient, that is beside the point. She is really desperate and not giving enough attention to her appearance. As a reality tv star, she should have planned everything beforehand. Her clingyness to Priyank is also cringeworthy.

I don't understand why she discussed about her anxiety during a task. An illness is not a secret. Either she is really dumb or trying to be a player.
KollyBollyTv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

Dr Hippo has some experience in these cases. Let me assure u all her problem is anxiety due to nominations and eviction and not any disorder. As someone said such a person wont even be allowed in such a close environment.

She is lost and trying to find ways to stay and she knew this was for nominations so she exaggerated her normal anxiety issues to a disorder..total drama.

And I also agree that she even goes to the opposite side and maska polish them and tries to win them over and play double game but she fails and in the end gets nominated

Someone should tell her that when u run after something..that something runs from you. lol

U remember Ben finally mentioned about her win in d end after all this anxiety talks before camera

Yes,she is that desperate !!!!
Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

beautiful point...and people dont believe it when i say this is not an anxiety disorder case. lol

its nomination eviction disorder that is bothering her.

Agree 😆
-Abhiya- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hippo ji aapne toh puri tarah fix kar diya hai Gautam Gulati aur Manveer ke baad ab Shilpa ko jitana hai🤣 itna karo na Shilpa se pyaar
and regarding post I agree Ben is actually worried after that top 10 task she knows she isn't visible and will be out soon so she wants to get saved from the nominations
Edited by -Abhiya- - 7 years ago