-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
After watching today's episode I am quite convinced that it will be Ajaz leaving tomorrow and not anyone else.BB has paved a way for him to leave,he was shown in bad light by BB today.The way Andy was shown displeased with him and everyone talking about him stealing,I really feel BB has played it tactfully.They just couldn't afford to lose anyone else,which is a shame since only Ajaz provided us with entertainment,no matter how badly they stretch the two love stories,nver will they deliver the way Ajaz has.
If Ajaz does leave tomorrow,it will be Ajaz's win and BB's loss.No way can Ajaz receive less votes than Tanisha Armaan Kushal and Kamya.Moreover,BB being rigged would be more apparent.Just because they want to please many contestants,Ajaz becomes the balli ka bakra 😭😭😭...
I'll be torn if this does happen.BB has planted the seeds,now it depends on how many votes he receives.

I will be more than happy to be proved wrong.!!!
Our Bhidu just cannot leave us all this soon 😭.
Bhidu FTW(This might be the last time that I am saying this 😭)
I have tears in my eyes while writing this 😭

Share your thoughts.!
Please guys 😭

jamb0ree thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yehhh nahi hoh sakta 😭

i think kushal or arman might go 😊
BlackWitch thumbnail
Feeling as bad as you are. Ajaz bhai rocked the show. Its only because of him that the show is bearable enough and has SOME proper humour and entertainment value. I really really hope Ajaz does not go. Will miss him so much. Romeo chor should totally stay :-(
chandni_barbie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Armaan is going tomorrow😲
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bb7bb7

yehhh nahi hoh sakta 😭

i think kushal or arman might go 😊

I appreciate that you replied 😊

Coming to your post,yeah it should be one of them,but again this is BB.
If Sapna can go up against erratic contestants,Ajaz is nothing 😭
kat007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😭😭
u spoiled my sleep
i was about to leave on a happy note but u 😡

bhidu bhai FTW 🥳 always
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kat007

😭😭
u spoiled my sleep
i was about to leave on a happy note but u 😡

bhidu bhai FTW 🥳 always

IN SHA ALLAH Bhidu will receive the highest votes but in the end eviction is on BB's convenience 😭
Fossil2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow! I dont have any strong feelings for contestants to the extent that I get tears n all. It's a game. they are paid to play a part. they play, take their earnings and move on. thats all it is to me. their nature and characteristics get revealed.. some likeable, some annoying. ajaz gave his all to whatever he was trying to portray. if BB feels he has done his job, he'll be out. if they feel they need to milk something else out of him, he'll stay.
naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I dont want Ajaz to go 😭
kat007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sum-sessed

IN SHA ALLAH Bhidu will receive the highest votes but in the end eviction is on BB's convenience 😭

Ameen.
will hate bb if bhidu is eliminated before kawwa n buddha 🤢