KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I have tried tweeting this as much as possible. It will be hard to get this to trend though. I even tweeted Jessu George, BiggBoss and Colors TV if they care at all.
What is worse is that the reason why they called each other that is not even a characteristic of autism. As most kids with autism are normal in their motor abilities. It is mainly communication and social interaction that is delayed. Either way their behaviour is gross and insensitive. On one had Kajol is coming on KBC promoting children's causes and her darling sister is undoing all that good work.

Also autism can happen to anyone. It does not see high class or low class. You could be a millionaire and yet be helpless if your child has this condition.
Edited by filmibuff00 - 11 years ago
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I have sent some responses to the broadcasting ministry, colors tv and Endemol contacts -- Im pretty sure they will conveniently find it somewhere in their dust bins but Im OK with that because my part is done.

Had this been a western nation things would have played out much better and there would have been a lot of worried people but unfortunately I would be a fool to expect such standards and treatment on Indian TV channels. That being said Im still asking this, if anyone has legal experience in India then please kindly let me know, I have wasted a lot of time and money over stupid things in my life and I don't mind doing it for a good cause if it doesn't cost too much and I get instant results.

When you pick on children, and those too who happen to be sick all bets are off.
Edited by TheBoss - 11 years ago
rani-lucki thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
have they no humanity???
their parents forgot to buy them some
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheBoss

I have sent some responses to the broadcasting ministry, colors tv and Endemol contacts -- Im pretty sure they will conveniently find it somewhere in their dust bins but Im OK with that because my part is done.

Had this been a western nation things would have played out much better and there would have been a lot of worried people but unfortunately I would be a fool to expect such standards and treatment on Indian TV channels. That being said Im still asking this, if anyone has legal experience in India then please kindly let me know, I have wasted a lot of time and money over stupid things in my life and I don't mind doing it for a good cause if it doesn't cost too much and I get instant results.

When you pick on children, and those too who happen to be sick all bets are off.

I am wondering if anyone has contacts in the press? Getting this in a newspaper or news channel will definitely give it more visibility and attention and make the channel more accountable.
937152 thumbnail
How low will these so-called celebs stoop? If they are reacting in an uninhibited fashion, as they know Salman won't confront them about anything giving respect to their filmi lineage, then even how can they think of ridiculing a serious medical condition...Don't they realize it can even strike their own kids?

This is my fourth BB season n I must say, this year the housemates are the worst in terms of basic humane behaviour...
Edited by -DhinChak- - 11 years ago
Natacha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
what did you expect from a rapist and a flop cheap actress ?!
that dude tried to molest a girl , he did cast couching and all that ...
their are proofs on youtube !! it was in the news !!

coming ti the topic , i agree with you !! they are shameless , no words to describe their cheapness ... they dont even deserv to stay on earth , they are making it even more dirty !!!

cheap mind, low class , no life B*stards

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Well done for taking a stand,seems like there still is a bit of humanity out here amongst us people and not all have sold their souls to the devil in the name of this very vicious game that claims to entertain.
empusa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
like always these two will get away
738493 thumbnail
Who watches live feed? Ain't nobody got time for that. But if they did make fun of autistic kids, it doesn't come as a surprise because come on, who expects basic decency from Armaan? He just added another feather to his cap with this one.
Tanisha is more on the politically correct side but even she continues to show that people are not what they appear to be at first... and she keeps driving that point home.
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shaz2009

Well done for taking a stand,seems like there still is a bit of humanity out here amongst us people and not all have sold their souls to the devil in the name of this very vicious game that claims to entertain.

Remember me?... Your partner in crime from last year Qubool Hai Slap incident. I hope you will do your part again to spread the word, this is much worse than the slapping incident, bas***ds are picking on little sick children.