BeingChevi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Gauhar - I understand why she voted for Elli. Everyone else - Andy - in the presence of freaking Andy 😲

Tanisha and Gauhar and actually co. sniggering about the language thing with Elli and Sofia... 😕

And this Armaan... I will give him a zor ka chaata just now 😕 He's the actual one lighting the chingaari there.
Anyways... Tanisha called Elli an attractive woman 😆

Aur haan... bhoolna matt... Vote For Elli Jaan please 😊
Edited by Chevi - 11 years ago
BeingChevi thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaushikbasu

So what jab Salman hai humara to kya bigadega zamana

I want this Armaan out of the house - his temper is too much 😕 He's like a freaking hazard - thinks he's some kind of king of the jungle 😕

Wait - so Armaan is not nominated but Elli is? 😆
Edited by Chevi - 11 years ago
BeingChevi thumbnail

Originally posted by: xPalkix

Good 😆
Had enough of that guy's big headedness and abusing others any time he likes 😡
But I don't she's against him, just upset...
- Maybe because of this?

Oh I'm sorry Armaan... we forgot you were a trained dancer... seriously WTH is wrong with him? 😆
Come do your Jaani Dushman moves here! 😆🥱
Hamesha tokta kyu hain 😕
sweet_bird thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Arman is a mad guy! dunno how everytime wo nomination se bach jata hai... 😡 and Andy! How he nominated Elli!!! ???
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yes andy should hv nominated armaan
cannot believe that he nominated Elle on the other hand Elle tried hard to stop sophia for nominating him :(
Edited by sita11 - 11 years ago
sitakshii thumbnail
by the way loved SOphia and Ellis BB7 Twins act
they both looked so cute esp Ellie like a doll :)
S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Someone post screen cap of elli from today episode
sweet_bird thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
With our huge voting we have to show Andy Tanisha and other housemates that Elli does not need their fake friendship to stay in the house.. we r there to do that... keep voting plss...😊
sitakshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_bird

With our huge voting we have to show Andy Tanisha and other housemates that Elli does not need their fake friendship to stay in the house.. we r there to do that... keep voting plss...😊

yes and esp to that Gauhar and Kamya 😡
sonia_koolkhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Today Elli looked breath takingly beautiful .
Sofia n Elli bbtwins acts was sooo cute .