fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: llyrics

Are these updates true??!

YES i have checked cross checked them in past all time it came correct thats my reading...although there r people who doesn;t believe them so believe what u want to believe
shreyanag thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranger98860

And what do Gauhar-Kammo-Prat do ? Bitch about Tan-Man...

I mean...its okay if you are fan of one person and hate the other...but see the whole picture, not just the side of it you wish to watch.

Kamya is talking abt her daughter Aara 😆
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Elli stepping stool pe khadi hai kya??😉 Both are looking nice 👍🏼
Ranger98860 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreyanag

Kamya is talking abt her daughter Aara 😆

Maybe...but she spends 100 minutes bitching about Tan-Man and Elli in particular for every 1 minute she talks about her kid...
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
In this house all r bitching but no one can beat tani.She is the leader in bitching.
shreyanag thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Baingan

In this house all r bitching but no one can beat tani.She is the leader in bitching.

True 😆
karizma418 thumbnail
Hey guys..logging on after almost a day...so is Kushal back? Who is the new captain - any idea? Thank you!
Akash25 thumbnail
can anyone tell what TANMAN Candy is talking about?
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ranger98860

And what do Gauhar-Kammo-Prat do ? Bitch about Tan-Man...

I mean...its okay if you are fan of one person and hate the other...but see the whole picture, not just the side of it you wish to watch.

I am seeing live feed since morning and Gau/Kammo/Prat haven't bitched about Tan-Man at all.. they have been singing songs and talking about their love life and kids.

Usually they do bitch about Tan-Man I agree.. that's why they are called 3 witches.. so now what should we call Tan-Man-Candy etc?? Chandaal chaukadi??🤢😡
--Ariana-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sanjanaarshi

Yeah, mods hv increased his warning level. thanks to dramebaaz and simi !! 🤢

So he's liking the posts to show he's here 😛😛

aww..m mising his posts 😒