Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Originally posted by: vishesta
After reading so many negative post against Pratyusha here i am not to defend her bt to Express what i feel...Here i begin...
Well firstly i have become PratsFan after seeing her in BB...i have never watched her show BV(cz its nt a show fr person of my age) Like many people i also had a mindset that she would be an Attentionseeker and a Dramaqueen(Due the way media Projects her)...but but but to my suprise just within a week i eventually started liking her....evry person has their own reasons for Liking/Disliking a Celebrity...so do i...i like her fr being Absolutely Real Simple and sweet..!!i don't say that she is perfect bt yess she is hundred persent real(unlike many people who FAKE)from day one till now she has never throwed any tactics to get attention...neither she has adopted any Drama to get Publicity..Even though she is the one who has been nominated fr maximum number of times...she remains the same whether she is nominated or not...People here should understand nt evry person has same behaviour and Personality...it is nt necessary that if others are outspoken than she should also be like that...we all have many frnds who do take time to take any stand or do not alwayz express what they actually feel...but does thet make them Spneless..??No not for meh!!! We should accept the person the way they are...bt c'mon changing ur personality jst to fit in a group is completely wrong...jst bcaz Prats fails to gasp up with others that does nt mean she is wrong...I completly adore her fr her positivity...As we all know that mr.salman khan evry week targets her fr some reason or other...bt she never lose her temperment or dignity...jst bcaz she does'nt answer him back that does nt mean she can't answer him(which is Proved by the way she confronted Tan-Man in front of evry1)its jst that she respects him...she is the youngest contestant and so its quite difficult fr her to cope up with the Highly well performed game Plans of others...the extreme negative post commenting on her upbringing clothes character..shows how judgemental people over here are...if you judge person with her clothes Dude its you who needs to grow up!!i wish she gets out of BB bcaz their are faaarrr more big and better thing waiting fr her outside...i never watched her show bt still know a lot about her cz she is very much popular in tellywood...yess she does nt have a Bolly-Background bt that does nt make her less..whatever she is it is bcaz of her hardwork...and people who think TV-actors are low-class as compared to people coming frm bollywood background...Jst one question what are you doing on TV..??go and perform on Bada-Parda...Thats it Love Prats..and i know i am going to support her till the end :) ❤️PS:please do not spread more negativity with your comments...PPS:i do have much more to say about how unfair Mr.Salman khan has been to her...and can Debate on it 😆😆 So Please don't bring in that :))))Love Prats :))))))))))
@TM - First of all thanks a ton for this heartfelt post.And i would like to say that i feel proud that someone who has never watched her show has come up with this post,simply meaning whatever u have said is on the basis of what you have seen of her in BB.
Coming to the post,I have to agree she is awesome as she is.Not only she is a brilliant actress but a sweet and positive human being too.We need to understand that she is very young. So she is easily influenced by people.She does not has an evil or cunning personality but she prefers to remain under shelter of others.I am almost of her age and I hv seen many of my college girls just the way she is...they arent bad or cunning...just that they dont hold a very strong opinion or stand.She may not have a very strong opinion but whenever she had a chance she has proved that she is willing to indulge.
Till today she has willingly taken part in all tasks...never threw tantrums or fought with anyone for task related issues...she does whatever work is assigned to her...even if salman bullies her she takes it with respect.Even yesterday while gauhar and kushal didnt smile even once at salman's jokes after that heated up convo,Pratyusha was all jovial again.Its just that she doesnt make issues out of things.Loved the way she said "sorry" to that vodafone caller.Ppl accuse her,insult her,mock her just bcoz she doesnt has a strong stand.Its like mocking someone for their personality.Its not that if someone takes on her she remains quite.She fought for her self with Andy,Tanisha,Armaan and vivek but didnt shout at them or push them or cried buckets to show herself as victim.
She is sweet and innocent.I am sure she will grow to be a mature and responsible woman.She has not only seen a lot of success but also a lot of different kind of ppl at a very young age.She will surely put all this experience to fruitful use in future.