kat007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I agree kushal was right

just want to add on

in the virus task armaan did the same thing to sangram
the common thing between both the task was dat u have to stop the other team to perform

armaan said bad things to sangram but he did not lose his temper and in the end they just laughed it off

kushal was doing his task
agar tanisha would have not reacted just like sangram then the matter yaha tak nai pahuchta but then she had to show her class
kundra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I loved Kushal. I wish he wouldn't come back. But no Colors need him for trp.
HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
For me both are at fault ..
What Kushals fault is he was very insensitive to put garbage and water and all though it is a task and so sangram ..and whoever did these thing yesterday too ...

And What Tanishas fault he pushed him ..IT was 100% intentional out burst ..If I ignore the first attack the second one is the crucial one ..Kushal was upset with the first one and she did the second one that is a planned one and look at her face ... (seriously hate that attitude wali look) after the 3rd one kushal started abusing her ...But not to forget she also said some TV thing then i think her mike was switched off ...

For me both instigate each other .. During the task Kushal shouldnt have said hathi and all ( as per some members he had said that ) And Tanisha no more a saint ...

If his verbal abuse is a crime what arman is repeating in the show from the day he came in is a maha crime ..The same guys who were saying its entertainment ...took kushals verbal abuse too serious.. what guys come on make up ur mind first ... and when Arman abuse Kamya divorcee for u guys said she deserves it and Tanisha a flop actress then .. doesnt she deserve it ..Because Kamya is a divorcee and Tanisha is a flop actress ..

and the same ppl are calling the worst name to contestants are preaching now ...I am laughing at ur double standards ... 🤣
Edited by HashiBoo - 11 years ago
135423 thumbnail
I dont want Kushal to win the show but I cannot deny that he is an entertainer.. I loved him yesterday when he was teasing Tanisha and Vivek specially..
Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hii Rupa di, Kemon acho?😊
littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HashiBoo

For me both are at fault ..

What Kushals fault is he was very insensitive to put garbage and water and all though it is a task and so sangram ..and whoever did these thing yesterday too ...

And What Tanishas fault he pushed him ..IT was 100% intentional out burst ..If I ignore the first attack the second one is the crucial one ..Kushal was upset with the first one and she did the second one that is a planned one and look at her face ... (seriously hate that attitude wali look) after the 3rd one kushal started abusing her ...But not to forget she also said some TV thing then i think her mike was switched off ...

For me both instigate each other .. During the task Kushal shouldnt have said hathi and all ( as per some members he had said that ) And Tanisha no more a saint ...

If his verbal abuse is a crime what arman is repeating in the show from the day he came in is a maha crime ..The same guys who were saying its entertainment ...took kushals verbal abuse too serious.. what guys come on make up ur mind first ... and when Arman abuse Kamya divorcee for u she deserves it and Tanisha a flop actress then .. doesnt she deserve it ..Because Kamya is a divorcee and Tanisha is a flop actress ..

and the same ppl are calling the worst name to contestants are preaching now ...I am laughing at ur double standard ... 🤣

forum people can call guahar as gobar and kushal monkey man but if kushal calls tanisha moti and flop actress he is evil ? 😆 They r also doing the same thing then how does they have the right to preach all these things 🤣
Edited by littlesmile - 11 years ago
362089 thumbnail

Don't give me this bullshit with your incessant victim modebragging. I have seen double standards and big time hypocrisy in favour of tanisha as well from her supposed fans. No one is a saint here.

Edited by pamagie - 11 years ago
amritavakil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arsha_Kriyansh

IF is full with Kushal Bashing threads. Why? Uhh,because he was disgusting in yesterday's episode.How? Because he called Tanisha Moti,Aunty & a flop actress (which is 100% true).😆

In Middle of the episode Tanisha was telling armaan, "Ye log bohot cheap behave kar rahe he aisa nai hona chahiye.It's just a Task" OMG girl Like Seriously? Yesterday your devta Pati Naagman was abusing people his Heart OUT. He called kamya a divorcee & at that time you were FINE with it & never told armaan how wrong,disgusting & cheap he was during the task.

Tanisha Pushed kushal thrice after coming out of the box & only after that kushal reacted which is 100% right even after that he wasnt accepting her fault.

My question to Forum members- How is tanisha & Armaan right? Whatever kushal did was justified. Armaan was very cheap the other day but i never saw any STRONG Post against it. Why?

BB is biased this year. Pooja mishra was evicted for the same reason in BB5 but tanisha after pushing more than once wasnt evicted 👎🏼

P.S- I am not a Kushal fan,but whatever he did yesterday was much needed. Tanisha is a black mark on her family. 🤢

People who think that if a post gets 200 likes it is the truth : Please go to twitter and get a reality check 😉

DUDE!!!! Get your facts right
In defense of armaan, although I don't agree one bit of what he said to Kamya kamini; however he realized his mistake, he joined his hands and apologized to kamini. secondly, Tanisha did not approve of it one bit and told him off!!! Lastly, what Kushal monkey did, was just to satisfy his big fat ego!!! He cannot call names to people, even if he does, he better be ready for reactions coming out of them in any way possible.
Edited by amritavakil - 11 years ago
amritavakil thumbnail

Originally posted by: littlesmile

forum people can call guahar as gobar and kushal monkey man but if kushal calls tanisha moti and flop actress he is evil ? 😆 They r also doing the same thing then how does they have the right to preach all these things 🤣

dont compare apples to oranges! That's all I can say, if you are smart enough please understand it!
362089 thumbnail

Infact nowadays I'm seeing excessive blatant double standards from tanibitcha aka the mukherjee kamini supporters.

Edited by pamagie - 11 years ago