17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I didn't find salman wrong
Alrightokie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: problogger99

But he never ask any question about arman and tanisha's relationship
  1. he found asif guilty whereas arman was the real villein..

I cannot comment over today's' episode as I have yet to watch. But I take 84 camera comment no less for AT relationship. It left a lot of room for speculations and discussion. I know salman can be biased but more than that I see people jumping over the conclusions and making him biased or unbiased based on how he treats their favorites or how he defends their least favorites.
-Narnia- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
SALMAN is favoring TANMAN 🤣
707793 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lenient

Tm is angry with Salman cuz- usne shitpa ki kahekar le li 🤣

yeah sab to theek hai but uske appu ke samane li 😆
amy22 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Salman is seriously disgusting for being this unfair towards EVERY contestant except Tan-Man cheapsters. He ridiculed Asif because Asif stood up to Armaan and finally took a stand for himself. Armaan has been bullying Asif from day 1 but Salman never said anything about it. And today he was on Armaan's side. W*F!!

He was totally interfering in Apu and Shilpa's personal life but not saying anything to Tan-Man cheapsters??

Pratyusha put across a valid point that Tanisha bitches about every single one of them but instead Salman was on Tanish's side saying that it's not worth it taking Pratyusha seriously in this regard? Seriously, this host needs to be kicked out. Loser!

M.F.E.O thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: problogger99

if you were housemat and see such blind favor for tanisha and arman then you would fee bad. come on fans. Be a real man to say the truth

dear ,if i were there , still i would support tanmaan for their genuineness . they are not that bad as they are being made to be by rest housemates .. btw for today i am so much happy that shilpa gone and tanisha saved . and now i want apurva also gets evicted .😆
-Daredevil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Salman should be thrown to the curb, hes biased, hes a moron and he needs to have check if he has a spine, armaan ke paisay khay way hain jo dar ke bolta nahi hai? Armaan was hell wrong, the only mistake asif made was not abuse Armaan and freaking punch him in the damn face!
PiscineMolitor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Salman is just a kid in a forty something year old body for me. You have to dumb yourself down if you want to have a conversation with him even. Sick is what he is. But why he has to find a reason to bully shilpa apoorv is something i dont get. Overrated is what salman is.
problogger99 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Wake up salman. Start taking directly to tanisha and arman about their relationship beside give suggestion to tanisha personally. Stop talking bad words about apurva and shilpa's relationship. shilpa's answer about apurva on weak man was a slap to salman.

we all love salman. but its very disappointing to see him biased to some particular people...

Edited by problogger99 - 11 years ago
divinity11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I don't find Salman biased at all...if he would have been biased towards Arman & Tanisha then he would not have ever said anything negative to or about them.
Regarding Shilpa Apurva relationship he just said what we all also feel that Shilpa's behavior regarding Apurva shows him as a weak person .so whats wrong in it? He wasn't insulting anyone there.

you cannot please whole of the world neither you were born to.Just because Salman said something to your favs and didn't say anything to ones you dislike ..It doesn't make him biased .