Originally posted by: cheery.j

See who is the most bechari on this AT 😭

That's why I am now running around the Forum, in search of love 😃

charu.j thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: riya_ss9

Now this is a good idea, she will never show her teeth for once, her fears will disappear, the only expression.

Our Prats can teach her 😆

Then its final you are going to T...

And Prats has a nice voice, she sings well in BB house..😊
riya_ss9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cheery.j

What happened Gina?

She is shocked or what? Please someone call doctor Jagdish 😆
VerboseG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 55shobha

Kyun, ismein itni takleef kyu? 😆

hmmm takleef nahi shocked
Bechari relatively new hai, Khud pata chalega Shobhi 😳😆
charu.j thumbnail

Andy is showing the drama, so it is less chances.

No use talking bad about me because I will still be healthy and smiling and will be pulling legs.
LOVE ME HATE ME CAN'T GET RID OF ME 🤣

Andy could get evicted and then transferred to secret room...

nobody wants to get rid of you in this AT, but yes we will keep on pulling your leg...😊
riya_ss9 thumbnail

Bechaari Ginu, don't cry, tell me whom you want, Asif, Armaan, Appu or Vivek?😆
vibraj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
Hi Riya, Charu, Gina, came to peep😆 but cannot resist answering Riya's query, according to me, Tanisha or Kamya will go this week, more chances of Tanisha as her family wants her out. Kamya is a nautanki and is using Prats for her vote value!
VerboseG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Bechaari Ginu, don't cry, tell me whom you want, Asif, Armaan, Appu or Vivek?😆

None, I have a better hero at home 😃
riya_ss9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VerboseG

QUOTE]

Bechari relatively new hai, Khud pata chalega Shobhi 😳😆

Haaa, dekhte jaao kisko kya main deti hoon, jalan jalan hain mujh jaisi kamsin jawa par. 😆
Edited by riya_ss9 - 11 years ago
charu.j thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibraj

Hi Riya, Charu, Gina, came to peep😆 but cannot resist answering Riya's query, according to me, Tanisha or Kamya will go this week, more chances of Tanisha as her family wants her out. Kamya is a nautanki and is using Prats for her vote value!

Hello Vibha.. 🤗

how are you..? I still fell it would be either Andy or Shilpa...