SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

Initially she must have taken it as a joke, but seems Asif is crossing the line and dat's what all the hell wasis r saying and not only Gauhar, so she will definitely not keep tolerating it.

You are assuming things.

She is talking about the same thing for three days. It's not that Asif was doing it everyday. She is only referring to the same event in different ways to different audience, that's double face.
Lenient thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

It's easy to make exaggerated accusations, but not to easy to substantiate such claims.

same goes for Arman Haters, who put down nything related to him as y'day one lady said- Arman mi8 evn hit a pregnant lady. DISGUSTING THOUGHT!
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Very funny actually. In BB house, nobody is 100% same as they were outside. It's not that Gauhar had been playing thumbwars with boys, body msg or all these kinds of stuff wherever she goes, so Asif was decent enough to not you make such personal comments.

Whatever Asif was before has nothing to do with what he is doing here. Definitely Asif didn't give her much importance in the modeling circuit but here they are all in the same house, so definitely he will be different, why is she trying to make her unnecessarily important and by lowering Asif. As if he has done a crime??

Gauhar probably knows Asif is dating Candice outside but he's going too far in BB7... Maybe it is a crime for her!
Edited by Nitu_ST_Deewani - 11 years ago
khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Very funny actually. In BB house, nobody is 100% same as they were outside. It's not that Gauhar had been playing thumbwars with boys, body msg or all these kinds of stuff wherever she goes, so Asif was decent enough to not you make such personal comments.

Whatever Asif was before has nothing to do with what he is doing here. Definitely Asif didn't give her much importance in the modeling circuit but here they are all in the same house, so definitely he will be different, why is she trying to make her unnecessarily important and by lowering Asif. As if he has done a crime??

@ Bold - but he did make personal comments abt Kushal and Guahar and dat was Y Kushal abused him.

Actually it seems Asif is making personal comments and taunts abt ppl. Isn't der a word in bengali for it - neka giri? Right?😕
826374 thumbnail
dikhawaa ...baad mai cage ke bahar bethi tak nhi , asif tak baithaa wanha jabki he dont like armaan , upar se she was bitching about asif on that issue jispe usne pura enjoy kiya 2 din 😆 kushaal looked so jealous those times , she was enjoying asif n his attention , now yday suddenly ussi point ko leke bitching kar rhi thi wid armaan shilpa tanisha

ladki bhot chaalu hai bhaayi 😳
nirjhorini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

Gauhar is a very nice person! Even with the Asif thing she doesn't like him going overboard because he's not like this outside! Asif is dating supermodel Candice Pinto and she knows her too so maybe she's annoyed with his behaviour. I don't think Gau has a problem with flirting but a problem with Asif flirting too much because he's committed.

Most contestants are annoyed with Asif... He's probably doing something! Shilpa mentioned something with Salman as well! I think it's weird he keeps saying boys are jealous and girls love me etc on Saturday episodes... I don't think he's being himself which is what Gauhar seems to be irritated with.

As far as I can remember Kushal have girlfriend too. They appeared recently on Nach balliye.

Whats your say on that?
khamosshhh thumbnail

Originally posted by: nirjhorini

As far as I can remember Kushal have girlfriend too. They appeared recently on Nach balliye.

Whats your say on that?

Really don't know whether Kushal has a GF or not, but whether he has or not, how is Gauahar to know? She only knows what Kushal had said na.

nirjhorini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Really don't know whether Kushal has a GF or not, but whether he has or not, how is Gauahar to know? She only knows what Kushal had said na.

Google about Kushal and Elena(His girlfriend). You will find out. The nation knows so why not Gauhar.

What I understand being committed is not a issue here. Its all just part of game.

Asif is in the hit list of nomination because he is not in any group.

Besides , Asif have some language barrier. That's the main reason, he cant interact with others properly and He might wanted to mean something but unfortunately his explanation is misunderstood by others.

Edited by nirjhorini - 11 years ago
HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Cruiser-

Why was she character assassinating Asif?😛

What was that 'he was checking me out yaar... I mean come on...''.🤢

All poor Asif had done was made a compliment to her once if I remember right. Why she made a mountain out of nothing to ruin the man behind his back?

well i also didnt like it..but every girl has a problem with him..may be something we didnt seee..
Edited by HashiBoo - 11 years ago
khamosshhh thumbnail

Originally posted by: nirjhorini

Google about Kushal and Elena(His girlfriend). You will find out. The nation knows so why not Gauhar.

What I understand being committed is not a issue here. Its all just part of game.

Asif is in the hit list of nomination because he is not in any group.

Besides , Asif have some language barrier. That's the main reason, he cant interact with others properly and He might wanted to mean something but unfortunately his explanation is misunderstood by others.

@ Bold - whoa I am very much part of the nation as r so many others here and I surely didn't know it. Unless of course for u the nation comprises of all fangirls of Kushal ony...then I am wrong.