MrChatVsNorway thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
very well said cruiser ji..this sangram is a biatch..he himself is in a relationship but still doesnt stay away from flirting with elli.plus he is a double dholki..shatir..yeda banke peda khata hai..he had no right to comment on anita..we dont know what the truth is..i read in live feed that twinkle and rinkie hardly used to take care of rajesh..quite a possibility since the daughters were closer to their mama..in this situation a lonely man must have found an oasis in anita..i dont get this disrespect for anita g seriously..even on this forum..she is unnecessarily ridiculed..
chachichampa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Yeah my jaw dropped when he said that, just in the sense OMG how did he say something so blatantly.

But I have to say at the time after Rajesh Khanna's death when Anitaji filed a case for getting his property just because she was living with him for ten years was a little hard to swallow. It did show her gold digger ways and at that time I am sure most of us felt how the hell was she even asking for property. I know I did.

Maybe she did love him, but I dont know how she felt it she was entitled to his property just because she lived with him.

Maybe saying it so blatantly sounded bad, but there is some truth in it. Just I guess there are things we dont say out loud even though we feel them because they sound offending.
littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well sangram always tries to b a hero infront of BB camera but infront of d house mates he is a pussy 👎🏼 . U mentioned Mr.NTR's example here but i would like to say khanna's case is different.NTR married d women and given her respectable position in d society but Mr.khanna didnt do dat.so it was an illegal relationship.i wont appreciate a man who is in live in relationship with other women without divorcing d first one.It means he is just using her and has no respect for her.Anitha should have married him if she is really in love .
vibhusharma78 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
plz get my topic merged with yours.
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Nice post Cruiser ji 👏
Its clear that Sangram doesnt know the whole thing about Kaka-Anita ji's relationship or their personal lives , so he should've refrain himself from commenting on that in his daily 5 min. camera act.😳
vibhusharma78 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
But I have to say at the time after Rajesh Khanna's death when Anitaji filed a case for getting his property just because she was living with him for ten years was a little hard to swallow. It did show her gold digger ways and at that time I am sure most of us felt how the hell was she even asking for property. I know I did.
--------------------

I have an objection here. anita gave her life's 10 years to Rajesh Khana or can say her golden years of life , where she cud easily have married someone else and had a happy life. But she stayed with him.

whereas his own family didn't bothered to be with him, they can claim on his property. Are considered respectable nominees of his wealth. Whereas the lady who was with him during his trailing time can't claim for security???????????

Why????

Do we expect her be a self less soul. Its she who did sacrifice who accepted to be other woman in someone's life.dimple and her daughter never had problems when she was with kaka, but when she asks for her right whole world cried . Why????
MissChievous thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Cruiser-

Thanks Blyton Ji...

Though now based in Russia, while graduating I was at New Delhi. I remember MP Elections from our constituency, New Delhi seat. Rajesh Ji was fighting on a Congress ticket and Shatrughan Sinha was rival BJP candidate. For election campaigning, Dimple Kapadia had joined Rajesh and did door to door canvassing!😊

On a side note,...😛... my mom, being a girl of 70s', was and has remained a huge fan of Kaka and was thrilled beyond belief to see her Sapno Ka Rajkumar, hands folded at her doorsteps! ( I once discovered her beautifully preserved diary that has gems like "Anand Mara Naheen, Anand Mara Naheen kartey-------but please! Aap aisi films karte hi kyun ho Rajesh, jinmein, end mein aap------------------(a tear drop drawn)! 😭

LOL!---- Mom faithfully voted for Kaka, ideology driven Dad voted for Shatru! No prizes for guessing, with Kaka getting elected as MP from New Delhi constituency, mom won as always!🥳

Oh wow. I wonder how I would react if I was in your mom's place!😊

Btw, this election was held in the year 1992 right?
crazy4fawad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibhusharma78

--------------------

I have an objection here. anita gave her life's 10 years to Rajesh Khana or can say her golden years of life , where she cud easily have married someone else and had a happy life. But she stayed with him.

whereas his own family didn't bothered to be with him, they can claim on his property. Are considered respectable nominees of his wealth. Whereas the lady who was with him during his trailing time can't claim for security???????????

Why????

Do we expect her be a self less soul. Its she who did sacrifice who accepted to be other woman in someone's life.dimple and her daughter never had problems when she was with kaka, but when she asks for her right whole world cried . Why????

I totally second this thought!!
I was a big fan of all these filmi magazines and have read them a lot...in my childhood..i remember reading interview of rajesh khanna where he talked abt how tina munim left him and how her wardrobe is as it is in his house even today! the title of the interview said...mein aaj bhi uska intezaar kar raha hu..uska saara saaman yahan hai..TM dint take a penny and left him in the lurch to get married to Mr moneybags Ambani!
As for Dimple..i have read her interviews n Twinkles interview when Twinkle was not even a star...she was justa teenager kid and she very clearly said that she is MUCH closer to her mom and they visit their father less!!
For a Star so much loved and crazed over...rajesh khanna...was quite lonely in his last few yrs..
as for taking divorce, r v sure dimple also wanted to give him divorce that easily! NO!!
Rajesh Khanna property has always been much discussed abt! Its one of the most expensive properties in India...and obvsly dimple and her family..esp Son-in-Law Akshay kumar had eyes on it thruout!
As for Anita...after staying with Rajesh Khanna for 10 yrs..taken care of him thru thick n thin...when his own family was nowhere! and suddenly she is expected to back off..n when he dies..his family suddenly wakes up n proclaims..Anita ji..peeche Hatto (thats what AKshay Kumar had shouted at the funeral🤢🤢)!
Honestly Rajesh Khanna..shud have had the decency to put some property in her name...but as per his will..all the money went to his daughters n NOT to dimple! and not to Anita as well.
In a way, I feel sorry for watever happened with Anita! She did not break a house or family...there was no family or home to begin with ...n honestly..i despise ppl like dimple who dont give a damn when a person is alive and throng all the headlines after his death! i remember reading her interviews shouting ki I took care of Rajesh..i was with him all this time! CRAP !! Media of course can be bought and she n her Damaad did that when rajesh khanna died! All in all..a sad case for Anita Advani! I read somewhere she had an out of court settlement and hope she got compensated enuff!
VerboseG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Brilliant post Cruiser!
This is the first time I am posting on one of your threads, but you sure led us down memory lane.

I guess all our mothers were in love with Rajesh Khanna 😊

throughmysenses thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Excellent Post, Cruiser ji.
I didn't expected much from someone like Sangram who himself stays with a much elderly & quite successful Woman & leaving no stone unturned to advanc his so-called Career & got caught for Money Laundering in a sting Operation last year.
Edited by throughmysenses - 11 years ago