riya_ss9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divine_16

Hi Riya...and Bye to everyone.Have a good day and do enjoy the bashing posts...'stress reliever'( someone mentioned in the forum).

Darpok bhaag gayi 😆
Reenatyzed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: riya_ss9

Hi Shobhi faaltu fatak, but am 😡 on you and don't ask me why, you know it. 😆

i know 😆 but i can also 😡 on u but i m not 😆😆
tune mere test ka pucha bhi nahi ?//
riya_ss9 thumbnail

Hi Riya, bye Ishani, actually get very amused by the bashing, it really is a stress-buster!

Hi Vibs. our loving Mods closed Tistaa's thread, and why not, as long as Prats is called all names , they are happy.
riya_ss9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 55shobha

Why should I ask yaar when I know the answer, intelligent girl se koi bekaar me kyu puche, aur maine to bless bhi kiya tha 🤗
vibraj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Hi Riya, bye Ishani, actually get very amused by the bashing, it really is a stress-buster!

Hi Vibs. our loving Mods closed Tistaa's thread, and why not, as long as Prats is called all names , they are happy.

But aren't we so used to this behaviour in the other forum too? Prats or SY fans are always treated differently, calls for a fun post!
Serviana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VerboseG

Nothing... people are still bashing Prats and we are still loving her 😳😆

why i am not surprised...i heard some girl told her...yeah u r nominated but u r not going anywhere...😆😆

so...her housemates DO know she is popular😉
Edited by Serviana - 12 years ago
Serviana thumbnail

Hello Peeps, just came to say hi, and hello .

riyu riyu!!!🤗
Serviana thumbnail

Originally posted by: 55shobha

hahahahaahah 🤣🤣
riya_ss9 thumbnail

Yasu, my soulmate 🤗