-De.De- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Prats crying because Andy? said something to her.. commented on her, I think.
-De.De- thumbnail

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

Just 3-4 days and they are already missing home? Someone saying 'can't call dad-mom and locked in a house'

I think it was Appu trying to comfort Pratyusha.😆
-De.De- thumbnail
Apoorva adopted a dog.😆 He's telling story about it.
Pratyusha saying she'll be fine in 5 mins. Gosh.. she's a drama queen!😛
It seems Kushal wants to be with Pratyusha alone, finally Apoorva went inside.
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -De.De-

Apoorva adopted a dog.😆 He's telling story about it.
Pratyusha saying she'll be fine in 5 mins. Gosh.. she's a drama queen!😛
It seems Kushal wants to be with Pratyusha alone, finally Apoorva went inside.

This is getting interesting 😉, thought it will be guarah and Kushal 😆.. hmmm.. Keep updating.. 😉😆
Arsha_Kriyansh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Kushal isnt Single right? I saw him in Nach baliye 5 with his GF. 😕
-De.De- thumbnail
Kushal came back outside to give Prats company and she's saying 'kuch nahi howa yaar, I am fine.' 😆😆 Bechara Kushal, comfort dena ka mauqa dhoond raha hai constantly. 😛 Before he had chance to say Apoorva phirse tapak parah bahar.🤣 I bet Kushal is feeling...
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arsha_Kriyansh

he is dill feek aashik..rumours were there he caught doing ahem ahem😆 with his co star in make room during his serial days
-De.De- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arsha_Kriyansh

As far I know he's single..

Originally posted by: love_never_dies

This is getting interesting 😉, thought it will be guarah and Kushal 😆.. hmmm.. Keep updating.. 😉😆

I know... I honestly feel Kushal is interested in Prats, not Gauhar.😛 I am here for sometime, so will keep updating of what I can see and hear.😉
Edited by -De.De- - 12 years ago
-De.De- thumbnail
Who is constantly asking for Lighter? Abay yaar isko koi lighter do, dimaag kharab kar diya hai maang maang ke.
avika26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hmm wana know how k kushal console her