ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I agree with Naaz...I know Mandy loves her BF a lot..she is also very grateful to him for bringing her in this industry..so its love plus gratitude..no one denying this.
at the same time Rish was the only one who stood by her in her crisis days..fought for her..befriended her..so she developed a diff kind of feelings for him which is absolutely normal..this doesnt mean she cheated or something..it was just fondness for him..BB house mein no one keeps BF-GF on mind 24/7..there so much happens..to top it no contact..this can make ppl weak..Mandy did not fall for Rish..she just was attracted in a diff way towards him.
she is back to normal life so that mere lil bit feeling is gone probably..now its only likeness as a fellow BB mate
sidsk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Mandana related stuff in the interview :

RJ : Who do you think played dirty tricks in the house.
Rishabh took Kishwer, Prince, Mandana and KJ's name.
RJ : If you were to date anyone from BB house, who would you date?
At first, he was quiet...then "Errmmm...I will rather let it pass."

RJ : Oh! Okkkaayyy! I think there is an answer somewhere behind that! (laughs)

Rishabh laughed and then he said," I'm serious ...I'm very serious."

Now you guys can make any meaning out of it.😆
The he said if it is for friendship , he would like to take all the girls of BB out for a date as they did splendidly on the show!
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4
hello Rishmanians..u can expect a Rishman pic if Kishwer gives a party on her birthday
ayeshadcoolest thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidsk

The he said if it is for friendship , he would like to take all the girls of BB out for a date as they did splendidly on the show!

Hamari to qismat hi kharab hai😡
btw you have 2 of my most fav guys of the world in your sig😉 love your taste 😳
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidsk

Ab iska kya matlab nikaalein yar ??😕.abt the dirty tricks question obviously it was so expected har negative question mein he will take her name first so that's not surprising at all for me...😆 & this date thing also he has said it earlier that that he will take everyone for a date...😃 nothing new actually wahi repeated sawaal sur wahi ghisse pitte jawab 🥱
Ctrl-Alt-Del thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
hahaha if you guys really that desperate for RishMan selfie then I can photoshop and make a fake one for you. 😆
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niyati13

hello Rishmanians..u can expect a Rishman pic if Kishwer gives a party on her birthday

When is her birthday ?? Is she throwing a party ? 😳
Ctrl-Alt-Del thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naaz695

Ab iska kya matlab nikaalein yar ??😕.abt the dirty tricks question obviously it was so expected har negative question mein he will take her name first so that's not surprising at all for me...😆 & this date thing also he has said it earlier that that he will take everyone for a date...😃nothing new actually wahi repeated sawaal sur wahi ghisse pitte jawab 🥱

What question do you wanna ask from him that no one else asked as yet if you get your chance ??? 😛
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ctrl-Alt-Del

hahaha if you guys really that desperate for RishMan selfie then I can photoshop and make a fake one for you. 😆

do it pls! Yuvika ke saathd jo tha woh wala😳
Ctrl-Alt-Del thumbnail
btw one answer of Mandy gave a hint that Rish wanted more than friendship. She said that I was not rude to him but then as a woman I've my red line and who'll try to cross it, I will be rude to him.