denver_diva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Her contribution to the show has been only in the form of fights, annoying people, interefering into others matter and forcing a reaction out of them and then showing herself as a victim.
She is not at all entertaining and has zero talent which she knows.So she is playing too.She did stir up the house, but so did Dolly Bindra, so did Imam, so did Sambhavana in season 3..But that doesnt mean Priya should win. If that's how she is in her real life then I am glad i dont know her.

Can't stand this Priya woman!

desisrule thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: denver_diva

Her contribution to the show has been only in the form of fights, annoying people, interefering into others matter and forcing a reaction out of them and then showing herself as a victim.

She is not at all entertaining and has zero talent which she knows.So she is playing too.She did stir up the house, but so did Dolly Bindra, so did Imam, so did Sambhavana in season 3..But that doesnt mean Priya should win. If that's how she is in her real life then I am glad i dont know her.

Can't stand this Priya woman!

Agree - she just is so annoying - oh my god. Thinking of her makes my blood boil. She has to chip in and provide unsolicited advice and opinion about every freaking thing. Why doesn't she use some of that gyan to make herself a better person. And with her hair in Atta and burning the parantha - she seems really bad at everything.
RKDEWAANA thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Priya doesnt let anyone talk on wkw😆😆😆😆😆She just talks over all of them and answers qs fro them🤢🤢🤢🤢
She needs to go btwn her and rish if a wc shud win it needs to be rish
tvbuf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Can't bring her real life into the picture

But yes on the show she is really annoying and not a winner for me
denver_diva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvbuf

Can't bring her real life into the picture

But yes on the show she is really annoying and not a winner for me

Brought her real into into thepicture because she keeps telling others that kya aap real life me aise hai ? nahi! tab aap show me fake hai. etc
so if she is not like this in her real life then this is her strategy . then why does she blame others for strategizing?
hope u got my point.
roadrunner365 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yes... shes totally fake... if u have watched her on BBAU u will know.. there she played the speak when spoken to ,smart,humane,caring, wellspoken teacher, coz no way would her behaviour like on bigboss worked on bbau... and for big boss she knows drama sells so she is doing everything to stay in the limelight...having used all cards already she is upping her nautanki as she knows people need some drama and ontop of that now she has salman supporting her!
after watching her on both shows i duno what her true nature is! shes super different in both shows ... and im guessing the BBAU was the fake one...

shes nothing but a well spoken , much smarter and articulate dolly bindra/imam..i think shes much more rotten human being on the inside than these 2 though.🤢🤢

being a one man army doesnt make her right or winner material. shes a yuck human being... if she wins il be super disappointed!😡🤢🤢