ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: slumgod..

Is that going to be telecast on Imagine TV?

nice one but still dosent change the fact that he has the biggest fan following in the house
so jokes on you😃

its coming on colors tumhare chehre ke rang udane😛
Bb9viewer thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Because of salman's biased attitude. Audience pagal nai hai, sb ko nazar ata hai k mandana kitni doodh ki dhuli hai. When Bb and salman will favor her so openly, people will automatically feel sympathy for the opposing side!
ayaan786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IshqBulaava

Even i have a same question.WHY are people supporting Mandana?

lol🤣
i guess most are under the halo effect and just support attractive girls no matter how ugly they are inside
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I liked him in roadies.
The first week I was rooting for him,
But after KSP formed and the way he's being manipulated by kish and inspite of getting so many hints , he choses to b the same , a shadow .
I don't like him now.. He cannot be a winner here.
Roadies was all about tasks
SV was sooo scripted to make him the winner , n thanks to his mentor RV
Bigg boss is altogether a different show , he's a misfit in here, u need an avg IQ.
He's too kiddish
ayaan786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shrumunj

I liked him in roadies.
The first week I was rooting for him,
But after KSP formed and the way he's being manipulated by kish and inspite of getting so many hints , he choses to b the same , a shadow .
I don't like him now.. He cannot be a winner here.
Roadies was all about tasks
SV was sooo scripted to make him the winner , n thanks to his mentor RV
Bigg boss is altogether a different show , he's a misfit in here, u need an avg IQ.
He's too kiddish

in my opinion he is not being manipulated by anyone
Kish suyesh and prince genuinely care for each other and this is why most of the people hate it because it makes them strong
and their favorite weak

Edited by ayaan786 - 9 years ago
Slytherin_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
He is getting support for the hairstyle he has I guess.. rest he's classless guy & a total douchebag.. Bhai bhai kar ke sarr khata
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Draco_Elt

He is getting support for the hairstyle he has I guess.. rest he's classless guy & a total douchebag.. Bhai bhai kar ke sarr khata

and even baby, baby 🥱
slumgod.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ayaan786

nice one but still dosent change the fact that he has the biggest fan following in the house
so jokes on you😃

its coming on colors tumhare chehre ke rang udane😛

Well, he might have some fan following from ROWDIES. Again, biggest fan following does not equates to winner. Last year, Minisha has biggest fan following but she couldnt even last half way through. Prince is a certified murkhi who follows Kish's order without thinking twice, He is not a leader material. People like him never win BB. So, pretty sure his lifting trophy will be seen on Imagine Tv only.
Deepika04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hamari marzi.. he's a nice guy..
mahn00r24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
because prince is not dramebaaz like mandana and roch.
way to go prince