Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: brangs

Haa haa come on..Its not fair...Rimi may not have performed during tasks...But I have seen her doing lot of chores and work in the house during live feed and in some episodes... U know Rimis attitude.. she doesn't give a damn about luxury food items... Even today wen every one shouting & buttng in wen Aman was ordering,, Rimi remained silent bcoz she knows its not right to lay her hand on dos items..And if some HMates points it out to her just like how u did...Den she may not even go near d luxury food item or have a pinch of it...Dats Rimi...The Gal has a lot of self respect and dignity ...

OK may be ur right... 😳I'm not saying she is mad abt the luxury items... but majority are finding her behavior weird & I'm one of them...in the first week she refused to perform tasks I supported her coz those tasks were actually not possible...but she is always like no I will not do this, not do that...that's very boring I know she works I dint say she is kamchor 😆 but that doesn't entertain viewers...right ?? She needs to perform tasks to entertain us...& If she is not interested she needs to be evicted asap !! Yeh usne khud kaha tha 😆 don't know why they r forcing the poor girl to stay 😳
Edited by Naaz695 - 9 years ago
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
I wish salman give her some strict lecture about being so ardent...BB you don't have to rely on these non working contestant for your TRP...nor you need it its finite series and trp are not considered on average scale
Awesome_cool thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: joker83

The last line you wrote. PPL like you is the reason we have boring ppl this season. You will vote for her even if she doesn't do anything? Are u serious? Just cuz you like her you call her spit "holy water"?

Haaa haaa... Joker83..You cant blame me fully... You should blame the BB casting people for selecting des useless Dumbo people and putting Dem into house... Since all the contestants in this season are useless and dumb.. So I just selected Rimi as my favourite from des group of Dumbos...
joker83 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: brangs

Haaa haaa... Joker83..You cant blame me fully... You should blame the BB casting people for selecting des useless Dumbo people and putting Dem into house... Since all the contestants in this season are useless and dumb.. So I just selected Rimi as my favourite from des group of Dumbos...

Agree, they are dumb, and above them all they are not interested. Today's epi was boring. I need some clashes.. need some man to man arguments.. ..
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

U find her boring but I find her interesting...she is on a different planet altogether 😆..

Normally we see contestants fighting to do tasks but she is one contestant that does not want to do any tasks 😆.

If she stays this week I hope BB gives a task and says if she does not do the task then he will close the kitchen for the everyone, take her make up away and give her a ticket to the finale...that will surely get her to do the task 😆

I'm finding her boring coz we r used to watching contestants doing drama , fights or showmance & she is not doing anything out of these... so finding her boring 😆 yeah that would be interesting to watch...& I hope she does the task...😳
Doesn't act selfish 😃
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan

I wish salman give her some strict lecture about being so ardent...BB you don't have to rely on these non working contestant for your TRP...nor you need it its finite series and trp are not considered on average scale

he already told her...but she is still the same ismein salman kya karsakta hai...😆 She wants to go isiliye she is doing this...😃
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Naaz695

its really getting difficult for me judge her 😆 way type if a person she is I'm still wondering 🤔

Ok she is funny but I just can't see her doing nothing.
BTW today forum is so boring. 😳
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Naaz695

I'm finding her boring coz we r used to watching contestants doing drama , fights or showmance & she is not doing anything out of these... so finding her boring 😆 yeah that would be interesting to watch...& I hope she does the task...😳
Doesn't act selfish 😃

You are right, we are used seeing screaming idiots (I hate fights) so some people are finding her boring I certainly am not 😆.

I think if BB did that then she will perform. She is not listening to BB's orders then it's up to BB to give her punishment like he has in the past seasons or scold her...but BB seems to be sleeping himself 😆
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Ok she is funny but I just can't see her doing nothing.
BTW today forum is so boring. 😳

why ?? Wat happened ?😆 Let's discuss something else...BB is too boring 🥱 did u watch the new song Jab tum chaho of PRDP ??😃
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

You are right, we are used seeing screaming idiots (I hate fights) so some people are finding her boring I certainly am not 😆.

I think if BB did that then she will perform. She is not listening to BB's orders then it's up to BB to give her punishment like he has in the past seasons or scold her...but BB seems to be sleeping himself 😆

yeah She is doing whatever she feels like but never gets any warning or something like that 😆 she is on a vacation 😳