God bless u beta se chaddi don doing Sarkar raj from jail 🤣
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

Hi ESTians 🤗

Omg just realized we are no more 9ers 😭

P.S which season these ppl watched where BB allowed Washing machine ? Such dumb ppl

Rimi is closing in on Minisha from last yr.. pehle undergarment 😆 ab washing machine.. 😆 canteen food.. kal bolegi mani/pedi station nahi hain ghar mein?😆😆
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: WorldYatri

Filmy, please my eyes are still scarred ..from that chaddi torture . Eww.😆

Kish vs Aman should happen man.
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

hey filmi.. I couldn't get past half the epi.. now panchayat over garba baba's snoring is ON..😆
this year BB will provide nose-strips as luxury budget item.. 😆 coffee oats choro.. HMs will line up for nose-strips if these snorers persist😆

I'm sure those strips ke liye lashein girengi😆

Start aur end was all about snoring 🥱
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: WorldYatri

remember Tanna's face at god bless you beta?😆😆
my fave was defo the nanhi nanhi running and crying like 70s movies😆😆😆 punty being tragic hero😆
AreYaar thumbnail

bold- I think so too😆 especially the Diggy special accent😆 what is that?🤣 they need to subtitle that .. its worse than Asif's mumbo jumbo😆

yup this year the people look kinda toned down, not attn. seekers from day1.. but then again last year Punz started off all shareef till the chaddi don avatar took over.. lets see whats in store this year..

LOL speaking of Diggy...yeh namoona dekha of her TALENTT?😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kW_AszcANmI[/YOUTUBE]

And yeah very true about Punz Papaji...kya kaaya palat dikhaayi😆...2-3 hafton mein sab apni aukaat pe aa jaayenge...yeh toh ek baat sahi boli Prince Baba ne aaj...but kisko boli...lol time waste.
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

remember Tanna's face at god bless you beta?😆😆
my fave was defo the nanhi nanhi running and crying like 70s movies😆😆😆 punty being tragic hero😆

Omg who can forget the Nanhi reunion 😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: charminggenie

Kish vs Aman should happen man.

I'm waiting to see when she puts all her vamp playing experience to good use😆

Btw what was she thinking with that horrendous haircut😕😆...seems like she's crafted a whole another character and look for herself...these actors...always need METHOD😆

It is kinda funny how half the ppl still can't keep each other's names straight in the house...they are all butchering each other's names...someone is calling Rimi RINI, Mandana called Ankit UNCLE I think😆
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AreYaar

I'm waiting to see when she puts all her vamp playing experience to good use😆

Btw what was she thinking with that horrendous haircut😕😆...seems like she's crafted a whole another character and look for herself...these actors...always need METHOD😆

It is kinda funny how half the ppl still can't keep each other's names straight in the house...they are all butchering each other's names...someone is calling Rimi RINI, Mandana called Ankit UNCLE I think😆

Dude, I have hopes from her but I have a feeling she might go Shilpa way and flop. 😕😆

Why is she baby-sitting that kid but Nyo would disapprove of that hairstyle.

Nah, Mandana called that snoring guy Uncle . But I won't mind at all if she calls that Gera uncle too. 🥱

Did you see Digi Princess's Abhishek video, unreal. 😲

Hello, Minnie.😳
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: charminggenie

Dude, I have hopes from her but I have a feeling she might go Shilpa way and flop. 😕😆

Why is she baby-sitting that kid but Nyo would disapprove of that hairstyle.

Nah, Mandana called that snoring guy Uncle . But I won't mind at all if she calls that Gera uncle too. 🥱

Did you see Digi Princess's Abhishek video, unreal. 😲

Hello, Minnie.😳

LOL Kish is a strange mix of Shilpa and Deepshikha right now...baaki time will tell😆

Nyo wouldn't be caught dead in that hairstyle after all the talks of "class" no less...what a downgrade for Kish😆

Her and Suyyash make a damn weird couple...I hope we are spared horrifying PDA *shudders*

Diggy with her hilariously put on accent somehow is the only real CHARACTER in the season so far...lol you know those ppl who are so deluded that they BELIEVE in that deluded version of themselves? She's that namoona😆...and she doesn't seem like a complete airhead either...seems to be sizing up the place in her own way...depends on how she'll handle the game once it actually starts with groups forming and her put on persona inevitably being targeted...my money's on the girls bitching about that soon enough.

They were all whining about ppl not doing work in the nominations today...seriously I couldn't tell anyone doing work so far😕😆...no one seems to have taken the initiative to take over the kitchen yet...maybe they feel hampered by the chains and shared mugs/spoons etc.😆