Cheesy-Chants thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

Yuvika is pretty no doubt but her constipated expressions ba-dum-phish everything 😆

yeah shez pretty but she needs LAXATIVE as soon as possible😆
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

Yuvika is pretty no doubt but her constipated expressions ba-dum-phish everything 😆

The way she makes faces while talking is off-putting 🥱 I liked Princess too..she's cute 😳
BeingChevi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
This entire episode can be summed up in one word - karaate 😆 Poor Arvind ji - everyone was after him at the end even though Vikas also snores. Lol Keith is a cutie 😆 Rochelle is gonna have some serious ishes if she feels that Keith is getting too close to Mandana. I like Mandana - she's funny - definitely livelier than I thought she was going to be.
Rimi talking about the canteen and saying she was hoping for some scriptedness and Suyyash laughing at her 😆😆 After last night's episode I was like: I don't want to hear anymore about Prince and after this episode I'm like: Who is Prince? 😕

People I'm liking so far: Suyyash, Keith, Mandana, Roopal, Digi, VIkas, Aman, Rimi

Also, why did Ankit choose to wear that horrible blouse-like thing for premiere night - it's even on the picture of the page that says to vote for him X_X

I was also kind of surprised Roopal and Digi were nominated - I thought Rochelle and Prince were gonna get nominated :/ Also, I didn't get Rochelle and Prince's reason to nominate Suyyash and Rimi - they said BF (Suyyash) is good but GF (Kish) is chaalu but Aman is a good guy so we nominate the BF. Anyways, good to see people are thinking of strategies 😆
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
For all the fuss about Digangana 's hair...lol..it isn't even looking good...esp at the ends..she needs a hair cut desperately
BeingChevi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: I_M_SultaN

lol even that yuvika chick is better then mandana

Kya 😲 Mandana & Keith >>>>> all for me 😆
Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

Rochelle ke eyebrows kaha hai? Ghar bhool aayi? 😆 Rochelle, Kish looked terrible..almost unrecognizable without makeup.. Mandana BY FAR is the hottest/best looking girl this season ❤️

Lmao...I was wondering the same...I think miss India bantey waqt they r really done up a lott
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail
I was hoping this season the tasks will be fun and entertaining, but looks like this season will be the same as last season stupid and disgusting.
Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

The way she makes faces while talking is off-putting 🥱 I liked Princess too..she's cute 😳

Yuvika has got frozen in on shanti om mode for eternity
Edited by Pr1yanka - 9 years ago
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingChevi

Kya 😲 Mandana & Keith >>>>> all for me 😆

😆 lol keith look so aged
even aman varma looked fresh then him 😆
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rukhi

I was hoping this season the tasks will be fun and entertaining, but looks like this season will be the same as last season stupid and disgusting.

Last season's tasks were boring..but this season i am sensing tucche/ disgusting tasks..also it's not on prime time anymore...so they'll have more freedom throwing such tasks at the HMs...🤢