singhalharsh Thumbnail
singhalharsh

10 years ago

Gautam a big time vella and gossip queen

Giys seriously he is a big gossip queen. Like his master puneet Furst of all y he is so concern abt uprn or kt love story When neither of two r

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

10 years ago

Upen on Gautam being affected...

Seriously Upen?? Even if Gautam sits in his corner eating Nutella for a whole week, he'll still win this show! Cuz its more entertaining to

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail
carisma2

10 years ago

BBFC - Ratings to hit BB after UPMA Controversy

BIGG BOSS to get BBFC Certified. Bigg Boss Halla Bol season is set to get BBFC certified. Due to the show being in the news under a very

Expand ▼
KrazySachin Thumbnail
KrazySachin

10 years ago

Mid-Week Eviction

There is a flash during the Episode that Voting Lines are open for 24 Hours only.. So that means there is a mid-week Eviction Tomorrow or on...

Expand ▼
TheBoss Thumbnail
TheBoss

10 years ago

Karishmas stand with Rahul

She only cares for herself. She wouldn't mind pushing her in front of a moving train if it furthers her cause.

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

10 years ago

About Upen & Tanna..

Now I don't know, what incomplete work is left for him in the BB8 house, that he had to pay request the people to give his annoying face, yet...

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

10 years ago

Wasn't Upen talking about Gautam & Diandra?

Did upen forget those moments where he kept bringing up Diandra's name saying Gautam broke her heart on national tv? Then Diandra came told him

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

10 years ago

Gautam's 3 year old Fan! :D

So cutee https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MrDT-7ju7m8 Edited by -ILoVeKinshuk- - 4 years ago

Expand ▼
Songbird12 Thumbnail
Songbird12

10 years ago

Upen = absolutely right

I think upen was right today when he said gautam is getting affected by "UPMA". I see it in him too because even I agreed that he was the person

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

10 years ago

Voting for Mehak this week.

I'm voting for MaC this week. She's the best in the currently nominated lot I LOVED her point in the nominations to Kishma. It was bang on. She...

Expand ▼
sonya90 Thumbnail
sonya90

10 years ago

Gautam will win BB8 (not a fan thread)

And it's just tragic. I never liked the man (if he can truly be called a 'man'...someone who cries on camera and says 'I want to go home' jab...

Expand ▼
Boneca Thumbnail
Boneca

10 years ago

Kahin na Kahin

In BB6 whenever anyone had to mimic Delnaaz, it just needed to start conversation with 'Kahin na Kahin' and it became obvious that whom is being

Expand ▼
singin80 Thumbnail
singin80

10 years ago

New tactic to gain sympathy votes

UPMA have stooped to new low...kya kya karenge votes ke liye...and some people are falling for bechari ladki Karishma or strong girl

Expand ▼
yellowsapphire Thumbnail
yellowsapphire

10 years ago

Choksi is in on it!

Master plan to make Tanna win using tried and tested love angle method I think it is planned by Upen and Choksi to make Tanna win.

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

10 years ago

Could it be a twist??

This suitcase thing kind of scaring me...wat if the person who wins gets the money, can leave? They wouldn't do that na? BB can't be that evil....

Expand ▼
ehaab Thumbnail
ehaab

10 years ago

money task

who do u think will win money task?

Expand ▼
sasluvs Thumbnail
sasluvs

10 years ago

My perspective - upma

Jus now read that karishma has said to malishka that she felt "incomplete" with her boyfriend outside !! Agreed... Maybe they had diff nd were

Expand ▼
tanya.91 Thumbnail
tanya.91

10 years ago

Despite of what Karishma is, she is the ONLY ........

Your opinion over this aspect..plz.

Expand ▼
sitakshii Thumbnail
sitakshii

10 years ago

why so much screen space to crappy scnes of Upma-Dimpy

I am really fed up seeing the whole episode dedicated to those losers Upma and dimpy... today the BB team edited the fun talks of Ali with...

Expand ▼
Logical-Indian Thumbnail
Logical-Indian

10 years ago

Why Karishma is responsible for her own misery on WKV

So we had an entire WKV episode dedicated to Ms Tanna and now we have a debate on whether she is targeted by the host every time... The points

Expand ▼
guess.wh0 Thumbnail
guess.wh0

10 years ago

Tanna isn't all that bad!!

I think Tanna is getting a terrible rep for something very trivial. a) She's obssessed with getting her Make-up back. So? Wasn't Praneet obsessed...

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

10 years ago

Karishma is so confused and selfish.

Karishma is so much trying to prove that Gautam being selfish, Didn't she made them lose luxury task earlier because of her dear make-up? And

Expand ▼
tanvismile Thumbnail
tanvismile

10 years ago

did Kari lied to dimpy again??

I mean did she say Ali raised the dimpy boyfriend issue first and after so many days Ali and pritam brought the topic and thats when spoke

Expand ▼
tanvismile Thumbnail
tanvismile

10 years ago

Pritam made himself clear today

gauty was discussing Tanna upen issue asking pritam whether you would leave ur partner for any gal in bb Masti is at one place but being in...

Expand ▼
sha1 Thumbnail
sha1

10 years ago

MODS! koi hai!?

Never had this issue but can't reach out to any of the mods since yesterday- koi hai?

Expand ▼
-AAMIRnSHERRY- Thumbnail
-AAMIRnSHERRY-

10 years ago

Who do you think lied?

In today's episode Karishma quoted Upen to have told her how Rahul said that he and KT were in a relation and Rahul spent a lot of money on her.

Expand ▼
priya188 Thumbnail
priya188

10 years ago

LIER Karishma

She told ali pritam about dimpy boyfriend and listening to it they were shocked they didnt know and now today she told dimpy that ali said to her

Expand ▼
FeminEra Thumbnail
FeminEra

10 years ago

rahul said he & tanna had love affair

today karishma told dimpy what rahul said about her behind her back upen saw it in episode informed tanna is it true ? in which episode he said...

Expand ▼
sonanai Thumbnail
sonanai

10 years ago

Height of Hipocrisy

Karishma's denial is looked upon as maturity, taking time, cannot jump into conclusion, she only likes him, kissing doing some coochie coo is jst

Expand ▼
ash.17 Thumbnail
ash.17

10 years ago

Dimpy Ka Sach

http://colors.in.com/in/biggboss/videos/dimpy-ka-sach-bbhallabol-day-14-10106048-13.html#nav So, this is a link on the colors website. Can anyone

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".