priya188 thumbnail
She told ali pritam about dimpy boyfriend and listening to it they were shocked they didnt know and now today she told dimpy that ali said to her that dimpy has boyfriend...earlier she told pritam ali that dimpy said her then told dimpy that rahul said it and now whole blame on pritam ali😲

and saying pritam ali manipulating to break karishma dimpy bond..what a gamer👏

ek cheez toh pta chali that she is the biggest lier and dont know why she wants to be in good books of dimpy.i hope she is questioned on it this week 🤢
Edited by priya188 - 10 years ago

TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Tell me one present contestant who has not lied...
fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
She kept going around in circles about that because she had no answer. Even Farah got a headache and finally dropped the topic 😆
chachichampa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
I mean REALLY! Is she dumb or what? This lie has already been caught out and we as audience have already seen that she said it and not ALI and still she is lying so blatantly! Haaad ho gayi yaar!
priya188 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBhai

Tell me one present contestant who has not lied...

not this much..they had lied but she is putting all blame on pritam ali who she told everything..they have nothing to do with this dimpy rahul karishma upen track and she put all blame on them...she knows ppl dont trust ali so using his name ...kal ko bolegi ali said i like upen though i have never said..have some shame tanna
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Tanna has done PHD in lieing. She lies through her teeths openly like is truth. 😛
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Upen k shoulder p gun rakh k chala rh h miss tanna
FeminEra thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
confidence ki saat jhoot bolti hai
she know ali pritam k saat dimpy ki ladaai chal rhi h so dimpy unse confirm nahi karengi
shalini1n thumbnail
yes she lied. she was the one who spoke abt boyfriend. There is nothing against karishma suddenly going all over with Upen inspite of having a bf outside. problem is she always used her BF for her defense and boasting like mera bf gautam ko bahar dekha lega, bb ke baad mera bf shaadi karega, i am one man women and so on for 3 months...
priya188 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chachichampa

I mean REALLY! Is she dumb or what? This lie has already been caught out and we as audience have already seen that she said it and not ALI and still she is lying so blatantly! Haaad ho gayi yaar!

she is the dumbest to even not understand this 'UPMA' angle is only destroying her image