IF-Reader thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
lol those blaming me should just go watch the damn video.. i am not anyone to defame someone.. as i said there is nothing for MODS to decide, i have followed all the rules and the image is there for people to judge, as I its NATIONAL TELEVISION only if its against KT otherwise its ok, so i can accept some peoples reaction 😆..
Edited by IF-Reader - 10 years ago
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Karishma's not just in her underwear... she's wearing this outfit:

photo Capture_zps0fa10bf5.jpg

The night time bedroom lighting makes things look different! Even in today's episode Dimpy's underwear lines were visible when she was on Rahul's bed. That doesnt mean she wasnt wearing pants!
Edited by Gauahargeous_N - 10 years ago
naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Aww!! Upen is cute haan After soni, Diandra, Sonali and Sushant, its time for Karishma.. Kya banda hai.. 😆
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jacktheripper

Don't be hard on your self, she is liking him for real and has lost sense of surroundings, It's her responsibility to have restrain but also BB responsibility to stop sensationalize and not to broadcast bathroom leela and now this.

no actually iam very sensitive and i really loved ganna😭 aur sirf iss wajeh se i liked karishma also 🤢but i never ever thought in my dreams also that she will stoop so low... maine woh vm bahuth dil se banayi thi yaar i wasted my precious time on this shameless lady and troubled my bro now iam feeling ashamed of my self... its still there in my mobile and i feel like deleting it now iam hurt 😡
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: IF-Reader

lol those blaming me should just go watch the damn video.. i am not anyone to defame someone.. as i said there is nothing for MODS to decide, i have followed all the rules and the image is there for people to judge, as I its NATIONAL TELEVISION only if its against KT otherwise its ok, so i can accept some peoples reaction 😆..

Yes. Thread stays. You aren't morphing any images or talking out of thin air. The proof is on your page one. Don't let anyone bully you. Stand your ground. People sholdnt view your threads if they can't stand it.
naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
It is clearly visible that they had a LipLock n KT wear only UG
BB not showing them in LF at this time too.. LF is showing everyone beds except Tanna and UP

hppppp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lol...it s sooo hilarious some people asserting in bold letters that KT is wearing leggings. Hahahahaaa...KT ke pyaar kaa asar---makes a normal person act like Upen Patel...😆😆😆!!

IF-Reader thumbnail

Originally posted by: -naureen786-

It is clearly visible that they had a LipLock n KT wear only UG

BB not showing them in LF at this time too.. LF is showing everyone beds except Tanna and UP

there you go even clear image.. and ppl defending it even after this. not to go very much in detail but clearly one could see she was just in piece of underwear, could see from the lines.. even leggins won't change the damn point... lame!!
Edited by IF-Reader - 10 years ago
IF-Reader thumbnail
can't wait 15 more days for this crap to end!!! i still wonder why this extension which failed miserably 😵
DiscoDhokla thumbnail
🤬🤬 ab yeh nautanki dekhni padegi