Sorry Ammi - Delete

TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I felt like I was sliced open by a 1000 razor blades. Those who know me personally know that Im bat shit crazy about my mom. Watching Ajaz delete Ali's moms message truely brought a "oh no he didnt" moment and broke my heart.
What the fudge Ajaz. Come on man have some shame. You have fallen seriously low. Some things are so much above the game. You were a serious let down.

I_M_SultaN thumbnail
ajaz bhai was really good in season 7
now he is not entertaining at all
TheBoss thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaNeBhiPyarKiya

ajaz bhai was really good in season 7

now he is not entertaining at all

I know. Remember how we all felt when somebody posted Ajaz bhai sitting on floor and eating food with his family? It gave me a warm and fuzzy feeling seeing how down to earth he was. One year later he craps all over my feelings for him with this kameeni harkat.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

I know. Remember how we all felt when somebody posted Ajaz bhai sitting on floor and eating food with his family? It gave me a warm and fuzzy feeling seeing how down to earth he was. One year later he craps all over my feelings for him with this kameeni harkat.

ALI is natural entertainment
ajaz bhai is trying to hard 😆
TheBoss thumbnail

ALI is natural entertainment

ajaz bhai is trying to hard 😆

Even yesterday he was being very weird with Diandra. BiggBoss should have shut him up for wasting our time.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Even yesterday he was being very weird with Diandra. BiggBoss should have shut him up for wasting our time.

that was his task tho distract others in freeze position
naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
He is behaving Evil today.. I liked him in season 7
moshij thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What is shown in promo is not cool at all...but i would love to see the whole scene before commenting further because BB ki editing bohot hi ****** hai. So..lets see!
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
My heart broke into pieces...
That was a nasty from Ajaz! He is damn annoying he should not even come!
ILoveDrama thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

that was his task tho distract others in freeze position

Isn't his task to distract HM's only or can he distract the guest/family members of HM's too?