vinnu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
If its his game to show salman n janta that he is dng all this for entertainment, he should knw his limits also...telling someone that he will cut his face is not done.
Edited by vinnu - 10 years ago
poiu123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Upen ka kaam janta and channel ko please karna hai host ko nahin. Lets see how long he continues with this strategy. I have a problem if he opens his mouth.. his tone and voice are irritating . But that's my problem. I am happy to see he has fans now. In his 12 yr non existent movie career he hardly got fans.
He had to enter big boss house to get some. Bechara . He shud have entered in season 3/4 . Why did he enter so late !!!
Gul_bahar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
I thought he was copying gautam for sympathy but your theory makes sense.
I actually liked him when Salman asked him "aap kon hote ho vice captain nominate krne wale" and very fearlessly he replied "mai is ghar me ek contestant hoon." That was too good. Even Salman could not manage to come up with a reply immediately.
pulu1 thumbnail
mastermind? ok...if u say so 😉. but wat i observed him until now...he has this peculiar personality traits...whenever he is upset over something, he doesnt address the issue or fight over it. he picked up the weakest link and start charging them unneccessarily...apna gussa bebajah dusro ke upar nikalte hai. 1st, he was upset he cdnt save for his sushi dearest nd then go picked up a fight with gautam for a lame comment like 'unka jo frnds hai wo kare,'. 2nd, while dimpy,kt nd diandra were gleefully gossiping about his kambal me cchambal wit sonali, he instead of questioning them faught wit ali who was just passing by...not even talking to him. nd now he was very upset over salman not appreciating him(he himself was ranting about it wit kt after wkw..am not making it up) nd bill pharoing over gautam and dimpy...ita hard to ignore the pattern here. he is not doing it for supposed entertainment, he is not doing it to prove a point,he is not even doing it for footage...its HIM.
1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pulu1

mastermind? ok...if u say so 😉. but wat i observed him until now...he has this peculiar personality traits...whenever he is upset over something, he doesnt address the issue or fight over it. he picked up the weakest link and start charging them unneccessarily...apna gussa bebajah dusro ke upar nikalte hai. 1st, he was upset he cdnt save for his sushi dearest nd then go picked up a fight with gautam for a lame comment like 'unka jo frnds hai wo kare,'. 2nd, while dimpy,kt nd diandra were gleefully gossiping about his kambal me cchambal wit sonali, he instead of questioning them faught wit ali who was just passing by...not even talking to him. nd now he was very upset over salman not appreciating him(he himself was ranting about it wit kt after wkw..am not making it up) nd bill pharoing over gautam and dimpy...ita hard to ignore the pattern here. he is not doing it for supposed entertainment, he is not doing it to prove a point,he is not even doing it for footage...its HIM.

No I dont think so.

Simple because he did not show such behavior in last 2-3 months

he is making a great point that such cheap disgusting antics and victim cards sells in eyes of creative team and salman - so he is giving them that
vitriolic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
true. what a mastermind! he has changed the dynamics of the game in the final weeks. commendable
-.Kangan.- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Agree with you.. Upen was one of my favs from the start and when he was the guy who would stop/break a fight in the house or shut up people from discussing 'Sonali matter' saying to Arya that its about a girl, they should stop talking. Not appreciated for that by anyone! Where other people would constantly be gossiping about girls and characters in the house. HE GOT NOTHING!

After Di's eviction and unnecessary bashing on WKV.. he has just stopped caring.. he even said so, big mistake coming to this house!.. Well now you're getting TRP material the house wants. I won't say its unfair if he gets out this weekend but he is making a point for which I'll support him 👍🏼
kakka_ji_kahin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

While forum members are saying that Upen is picking up fights for TRP, Upen is insecure of Guatam, Upen is nominated therefore acting this manner

I have a different theory

The master, Upen, is highly intelligent person. He is upset that honest and simple people like surkiti, aarya, minisha have gone as they were considered non-trp material. Salman and creative team supports people who fight, provoke, act cheap in name of trp. Now he and praneet - the two honest people are at risk.

Therefore Upen is basically showing to Salman and creative team that see I can do the same..now like me. Now I am giving you trp. This is what you wanted. You wanted me to act like puneet, gautam, ali now I am doing that

And its true because on forum his support has increased from Isa to so many. lol

He aint secure of desi tharra. English whisky has no reason to worry about tharra made in baswada

I just wish you dont have to eat your words again.

you showed the same level of support to puntz :P :P
axeion thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sonali... "How to decrypt Upen Patel" ki classes start karde tu. Hum tere #scientific mind ko assist karenge. Language assistance ke liye, I volunteer. Saath mein Jabran-101 bhi daal dete hain, kyun? 😆
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

While forum members are saying that Upen is picking up fights for TRP, Upen is insecure of Guatam, Upen is nominated therefore acting this manner

I have a different theory

The master, Upen, is highly intelligent person. He is upset that honest and simple people like surkiti, aarya, minisha have gone as they were considered non-trp material. Salman and creative team supports people who fight, provoke, act cheap in name of trp. Now he and praneet - the two honest people are at risk.

Therefore Upen is basically showing to Salman and creative team that see I can do the same..now like me. Now I am giving you trp. This is what you wanted. You wanted me to act like puneet, gautam, ali now I am doing that

And its true because on forum his support has increased from Isa to so many. lol

He aint secure of desi tharra. English whisky has no reason to worry about tharra made in baswada

Bang on Hippo. Patel bhai is rocking this week. Epic mockery of Chaos that most Audience enjoy. Freaking hilarious. And kuchh log to ro bhi diye. AGAIN. 😆

@bold - Desi tharra made in baswada. 🤣 🤣 🤣

Don't forget Mr. Gulati doesn't like chhote shaher. 😉