1011137 thumbnail

Reviewing the opinions here,...Few things I already see it here.

1. If someone is not in the liking of,... tieing in with this and that, him and her, in terms of love-mate / fake - hus/wife in stories and in affwaahs/rumors,..and such,... he/she should not be in this field of TV/Movies in the first place,.. as that's what this filed is all about,... to make fake stories of love-marriage and even a step further to the bedroom and bathroom scenes and touching - romances, exposing bosy parts and curve sfrom all around all angles,.. with paraya mard/aurat, hugging,.. puppy-zhappi and even kissings,... And that's how they make living via artificial stories,.. So,... many of views here I dunn'o agree.

Lemm'e ask you,...

If pritam was given that task of Upen-Sonali marriage,... would you call it too much n' unfair, as a married man ?

When Punes danced with Dimpy in a cabret dancer style on stage,.. was it unfair for both - a divorced girl and afather like figure ?? btw,...

What was Pritam's wife doing outside in movies like kejari giving utmost rapes/exposure scenes when she was having a hobby and a kid ? and so many such questions,.. !

So??? You chose the field, and it has few above the lines in it already, in its bundle it comes with...hence no complain

2. I agree, Salman went overboard in ego and arrogance,..and KT was right at many places too,... but still when Salmaan also rebuked GG, that tells me, that he was under extreme pressure of that so called true-false stories about GG-DIA and Pregnancy and these delicate things can never be cleared with anybody, or,... media will catch it more strongly,... and media would be all over Colors and Salmaan as it was his show, and he also did not control colors to " strictly not allowing " two persons going in a single bathroom, at the same time as an utmost thumb rule.

Period. Unless variance granted. ( last time also he had cautioned Armaan-Tanisha about their bedroom scenes )

3. Salmaan also had heard,...KT-Upen's bedroom talk,... about salman not fair host, whining about him,... and due to that reason also he was somehow angry with her and him initially. Also he knew that this mili-bhagat pair of Upen is ready to speak smthg in her favor about her's declined health due to this and that reason,... and hence he shut him up, giving no chance to say a single word !

4. Salman ALWAYS thinks that he is doing his job,.. so I strongly believe that Colors tell him specifically that you are gonna toss following points/issues in this short episode to have some fun and humor and making the show as they wish, to have some final 45 min of trimming,..from those 1.5 hrs of discussions held,..hence these three tickling pairs - were in the target for teh comic material,..

GG-DI

Ali-Dimpy

Pritan -KT ( HMs were also shown discussing about this "growing bond and attachments " )

To make some fun, teasing, tickling and walk-talk-joke,.. while laffing with the audience, making it more spicy and funny.

Unluckily GG-DI relationship and true/false rumors of preg. was in a serious mode this week, so he thought it wise, to not toss that tickling issue any funnily and at all,...today, for a reason. Hence, he stayed with Ali-Dimpy and Pritam-KT fun-spots,... which KT ruined by being too serious !

Summing up,...I see faults on both the sides Salmaaan and KT both, to some level.

Edited by Truth10 - 10 years ago
chumchee25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
I agree with every word of this.

AnuN thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Salman is the most disgusting person I have ever seen. I don't know how ppl stand that jerk. He does not care about others sentiments and comes across as big bully. In a democratic country his dictator like attitude is beyond limit when he told Upen to shut up and not utter a word on national tv, was he even serious? All the dirty words are less to describe this most filthy minded person on earth.
Edited by AnuN - 10 years ago
549158 thumbnail
Few weeks back in one of the WKV episodes salman was telling Ali agar kisiko aapka mazak achha nahi lag raha hai to aap wo mazak mat karo na... At that time too i said to my hubby then why he himself make fun of upen's accent and his habbit of licking his lips (upen clearly dont enjoii his these kind of jokes) and yesterday too when karishma said she didnt find this funny what was the need of getting so agitated. I m not saying he shud have apologized to karish or anything like that, he cud have just ignored (may be upen has said something there due to which he got irked). But there was no fault of karishma either.
the way salman was grilling her day before anyone will feel low. She may have taken some partial discisions but then every captain does that. In everyones capitancy house rules are overlooked by hms but bb only gave punishment in her capitancy (that was unfair to her, there was no need of grilling kari there), she nominated praneet everyone has already predicted that so what she had her own reasons, she said dimpy was notok with vice captain during karis capitaincy but now she is keeping two vice captains - again salman intead of saying anything to dimpy bashed tanna for her capitancy, she said puneet and gautam were also partial to that salman said two wrongs cant make one right. Karishma took many right discisions in her capitancy apart from giving equal marks to both teams and picking herself/pritam for luxury shopping instead of dimpy whom she gave 85 marks. Rest all her discisions were right. There was no need of the bashing of 1 complete hr by the host.
Karishma may hve overreacted but then salman also didnt acted very hmbly. He is a superstar ppl looked upto him, he could have handled it in much better way.
1011137 thumbnail

Everybody favors their own buddies under the hide of just and fair ,.. and btw,..why not? that's also part of the game n' strategy ,... No? Do you really want Karishma to do favor to all of the oppo parties' P3G members and thus taking enemy ship with her own buddies like Upen and Di etc,.. and have herself nominated by her own buddies , for a reason that, when KT had powers in her hand,.. she failed to do favor to DI and Upen?? Hell not !! btw,... that's also a part of the game,.. of getting being liked by at least few of yrs own buddies and that's how, not getting into the nominations at least by them,.. isn't it ??

So, wass' wrong with that, strategy ? ? PG had always done that, and this Sarkaar raaj - ( mafia DON gang ) Team had even planned, plotted many such things of making whom captain and whom not,... for all these three months !! No ??

KT is not my favorite and still I think, she was not totally wrong in this weekend,..

DiscoDhokla thumbnail
Yes!! Salman is always harsh on KT for unknown reasons.
jaaved7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swaronvrushan

If u can laugh on others then u shld take jokes on u also...when salman used to pair dimpy nd ali KT used to laugh nd make fun with others...then she didnt find such thing nt funny bt when salman came on her she started getting emotional...dont other have emotion...he is just here fr fun nd telling everythng in funny manner...

if u dont fnd it funny then stop interacting with pritam as its going wrng in public acc to u...

The only thing common between Upen and Karishma is both are selfish and for them "EVERYTHING IS FUN AS LONG AS ITS HAPPENING TO SOMEONE ELSE". They can laugh at anyone bit when someone teases them a bit they just cant take it.
nadiyaayaz thumbnail
Nobody is watching this show for these contestants but for only and only salman khan
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Salman is a jerk🤢...that bloody criminal needs to be behind bars for all his misdeeds😡...hope jaldi pahuch jaaye jail mein taki next season we get spared of his faaltu jokes and moreso over the next season's contestants get spared of his bullying, biased and discriminatory behaviour🤢 warna there's no other way that he's gonna leave the show...all this drama of mein show chodunga is just a tactic to up the next season's amount by a few more crores🤢
1011137 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBigTamasha

Salman is a jerk🤢...that bloody criminal needs to be behind bars for all his misdeeds😡...hope jaldi pahuch jaaye jail mein taki next season we get spared of his faaltu jokes and moreso over the next season's contestants get spared of his bullying, biased and discriminatory behaviour🤢 warna there's no other way that he's gonna leave the show...all this drama of mein show chodunga is just a tactic to up the next season's amount by a few more crores🤢

Foot-path killings,...while drunk driving,..
Black-buck prohibited area killing,...during shoot of hum sath saath hai in Rajasthaan,..
Ash's with, gaali-galoch and abusing Preity and Diya mirza,.. Bhai-log ki threats to actresses,( those phone tapes caught ) .. sanju baba style,..gunda-girdi,..
1-2 times jail going and chhoot jaana,.. ( MJ style,. )
Vivek and Abhi's with, no talking - conflicts extended long,.. Vivek was threatened,..
SRK with, not talking - conflict extended,..for 5+ yrs,...

Tell ya,..
This guy's ^ such good-deeds virtue list goes,... unending
behind this Sober, sophisticated polished and sugar-coated, so called in-front of camera fake images,..

Edited by Truth10 - 10 years ago