poora family hi evil hain...
pehle sirf baap beta...
ab BB ne mumma ko bhi bhej diya to make strong this evil family
revolutionahead thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankyyy

hope pritam teams up with upen sonali praneet karishma nd diandra nd then band bajae those evils gautam dimpy nd punz

inke liye pritam akela hi kafi hai😳
Alan_watts thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
bullying is cool nowadays 👎🏼
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Lone Warrior Pritam??? 🤣

Deadly Combination Gonna rock it😛😳🥳
glamarousgemini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bezella

A deadly Trio who know their game well is better than somebody who is confused...I really wanted Pritam or Gautam to win the show...But I have started disliking Pritam from the Hotel Butler Task...He needs to play his game well...You nominated people fine..why go around justifying it...you did not want to cooperate with Gautam in his captainship..stand by it...Praneet and you bitching in the bathroom against Punz that he is playing dirty and negative..and then going and telling Puneet that ohh Gautam is negative..we dont want you influenced...Like MIND OFFICIALLY FRIED...Be a man..be straightforward...You cannot please everybody...I feel Pritam has been playing too Goody Good and now he has lost it😆...

When did this happen?!!
bezella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Watch the Hotel Episode and also the episode where Karishma takes on Puneet and then goes crying to the washroom and complains to Pritam...Watch carefully what Preetam says to Praneet that Puneet is getting very personal and negative...and then goes to Puneet who is in jail that Gautam is negative...we are worried about u😆...I remember this very well
angelpureness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: revolutionahead

<font size="3">U will always keep refering to dictionary</font>😆
<font size="3">that means world is a bully to osama as it is billions vs one
that means world is a bully to terrorist attacker coz they r few n rest r millions😉

bullying is just by action n not numbers😳 practical duniya mein jiyo bhai😳
</font>

One man's terrorist is another man's freedom fighter.
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Shayari.

poora family hi evil hain...

pehle sirf baap beta...

ab BB ne mumma ko bhi bhej diya to make strong this evil family

N d two other sons left d family...
Awww nw to form other evil gang 😆
675943 thumbnail

Originally posted by: revolutionahead

Even the greatest of author wouldnt have realised how deadly this group will be---Bully (Punit) Psycho (Gautam) Provocative Irritator (Dimpi)

Pritam pyare ab tera kiya hoga gore😉

Lone warrior Pritam go and teach these bullies a lesson that penetrates deep inside their aerated brains so that they dont do this to the outside world when they come out of BB

Pritam FTW😊

Ya we can see what warrior doing...getting irritated, losing his patience...forgotten his funny jokes.