Puneet is such a big double dholki!

Meherbaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
WOW I am truly disgusted by his behavior today! I actually was okay with him before but what he did in the punish task was really pathetic! He created an unwanted scene there was no reason to do that and he got so freaking aggressive when Ali stood up for himself! He even pushed Upen away and didn't even leave Gautam and pushed him also! He instigated the whole house against Ali took them all inside bedroom and then totally tries to irk Sonali and when he succeed it in it and got to know Sonali slapped Ali he acted all shocked and disappointed and was putting all blame on her and lecturing her 🤢 No one was as aggressive as Puneet and he was not happy with sonali slapping ali huh????😕 the man tried to make everyone aggressive Sonali did what ever she did because of Puneet and here this man is trying to get away with it.
PATHETIC !!!

If Sonali gets nominated always so should Puneet also !

Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
puneet ji is using them like kathputlis
a disgusting yet mind blowing skill

he knows when to pull or let go the strings

only tanna is able to c or judge this person
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Puneet is Devta. He can never do anything wrong, next episode he will be shown drowning Ali in the pool and Ali will get eliminated for not staying under.
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Puneet is Devta. He can never do anything wrong, next episode he will be shown drowning Ali in the pool and Ali will get eliminated for not staying under.

Well said !!! Lool
mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hate this disgusting piece of filth he is the biggest shit talker and cant blive he always talks about violence!! The oldest man is the most immature and filthy.
Exasperating thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I agree with you. What was the need of teaching lesson to Ali by punishing Gautam and Upen. He can directly give punishment to Ali.

His justification was total bakwas.
DarkUnicorn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
I cannot stand puneet now. He was bearable before, but now i cant even look at him. He defines the word double dholki.
Yashikha16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
plus, for immunity task, he didn't nominate Praneet, that too he was his 5th choice after not choosing any option...
Twitz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This is not his first time. I remember when Diandra and Puneet were having some talk, he brought Arya and Ali's name out of nowhere and made those two fight. SImilarly, when it was clearly an issue between Puneet and Ali, he brought Sonail's name in the middle and shifted the attention towards them. Never in my life I have seen a person as AWFUL, CHEAP, LOSER like this 50 year old pyshco. We usually respect elders, but this old does not deserve any respect at all. Hate is a strong person, but I am not regretting using this word on him. I absolutely HATE this 50 year heartless loser.
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashikha_Diyana

plus, for immunity task, he didn't nominate Praneet, that too he was his 5th choice after not choosing any option...

Well atleast Praneet didn't make a big issue out of it. I wish Salman question's this filthy disgusting man about his actions. Why he nominated Praneet and why wasn't he chosen for the task.