Misfit thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It was so much fun watching when all of them were targeting Gautam and invariably Gautam would come out winning in every situation. Why did he hv to do truce with his enemies. Especially Bedroom gang. Now there is nothing to look forward to every day, just boring bickering and yucky showmance.
ScienceBitchYo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I dont think BB8 is boring but I think it is P3G. All of them are good enough to give each other a run for their money and can be good competitors of each other. Now is the right time to break it.
696507 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Hadia-

With every passing episode the show is getting boring 🥱 🤢 The only saving grace of this show is gautam 😳 but these days he is also really quite and not providing any Masala and fights 😉 😕
I thought renee ki entry sy everything will change and there will be fights in the house , but Renee phuski bomb nikli 😡 🤢 she is a waste contestant 😡 🥱 🤢 what do you think ky agy koi fights ho gy ya nahin 😕 I want fights and entertainment 😳 😎 but bb is not giving us what we want 😭 😭 😭

I agree BB is boring but not agree gautam is saving grace. actually BB is becoming boring because of gautam and blind favors he gets from BB. ok may be some people like him but there are many who dislike him and fan of other contestant. For them show is intolerable and ugly. There should be more balance if they have to attract viewers. Before gautam captaincy it was not that boring.

Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I used to find Gautam and Sonali entertaining but Gautam has changed .He hardly entertains any more ...His romance with Diandra is very boring . I hope they are not given much screen time .
Way too much emphasis on Gautam has not done him any good .

Sonali also looks disconnected with the show and I don't like the people she spends time with specially Upen .Upen should be eliminated soon as he has nothing to do .cannot even understand his Hindi ..

Definitely the show has become boring .

I only find Ali entertaining some times ...

The wrost thing to have happened to the show is Gautam and Diandra's romance ...The very people who used to bully Gautam, now Gautam is like a Romeo running after Diandra 😕

Edited by Tanyaz - 10 years ago
divaz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Shuru se boring tha par ab toh na qabil e bardasht hai. Same old drama every week. When P3G fought last week I had high hopes but P3G came back together after WKW (blame Salman for this). Last year's contestants had a mind of their own. No matter what Salman said they hugged on Saturday n then from Sunday onwards they went back to their real selves. Think about it if Arman stopped fighting after the first WKW would we have so much fun for the rest of the season. Gauhar Kushal got bullied but they kept fighting in every luxury budget task.
This year's contestant are puppets to Salman. They don't have a mind of their own. Gautam changes his game with every weekend episode. Yaar khud bhi soch lo. P3G war was fun to watch but alas it was too short.
I am bored of this season. No one can save it.
Edited by divaz - 10 years ago
Harish111 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ChuglkhorBander

I agree BB is boring but not agree gautam is saving grace. actually BB is becoming boring because of gautam and blind favors he gets from BB. ok may be some people like him but there are many who dislike him and fan of other contestant. For them show is intolerable and ugly. There should be more balance if they have to attract viewers. Before gautam captaincy it was not that boring.

This is like blaming the only entertaining thing in the whole show. No BB is NOT boring because of Gautam. It is boring because others have zero personality. BTW, majority outside is clearly with Gautam so if this was the case show should be entertaining na?.

And what blind favors is Gautam getting? Are some people getting so desperate they are clearly lying? One week of captaincy makes show boring when people are complaining of boring from weeks now? Another lie.

From what I am seeing all constants are getting equal footage. Gautam has been the most punished and most nominated. So what favors?

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: divaz

Shuru se boring tha par ab toh na qabil e bardasht hai. Same old drama every week. When P3G fought last week I had high hopes but P3G came back together after WKW (blame Salman for this). Last year's contestants had a mind of their own. No matter what Salman said they hugged on Saturday n then from Sunday onwards they went back to their real selves. Think about it if Arman stopped fighting after the first WKW would we have so much fun for the rest of the season. Gauhar Kushal got bullied but they kept fighting in every luxury budget task.

This year's contestant are puppets to Salman. They don't have a mind of their own. Gautam changes his game with every weekend episode. Yaar khud bhi soch lo. P3G war was fun to watch but alas it was too short.
I am bored of this season. No one can save it.

Very very very well said! 👏 👍🏼

WORD, mate!!! 👍🏼
divaz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harish111

This is like blaming the only entertaining thing in the whole show. No BB is NOT boring because of Gautam. It is boring because others have zero personality. BTW, majority outside is clearly with Gautam so if this was the case show should be entertaining na?.

And what blind favors is Gautam getting? Are some people getting so desperate they are clearly lying? One week of captaincy makes show boring when people are complaining of boring from weeks now? Another lie.

From what I am seeing all constants are getting equal footage. Gautam has been the most punished and most nominated. So what favors?

Gautam is the most entertaining aspect of the show? He is the biggest phattu ever. I felt bad for him in the beginning but now he is just intolerable. We had to bear his sympathy card the whole season. Yes BB does favor him. I think half his blind supporters on this website are from the colors PR team itself. Salman is always praising him. He didn't have the authority to control housemates during his captainship. Look at his captainship and Ali's. Ali was new in the show but everyone listened to him when he was a captain. Nobody listened to Gautam. Now he is playing the sick romantic angle with Diandra. It's getting too much. It may be entertaining to his fans but not to other people who watch this show for its entertainment value. Plus its very annoying watching him half naked throughout the show. I wish someone gave him a t shirt.
681391 thumbnail
I think this will be the last season of bb.bb8 is the worst season ever.