Did you see that cute incident between Gulati and Sonali?

1011128 thumbnail
Please correct me if I am making things up.

Few days back I noticed following

1- Sonali was sleeping in bed

2- Lights were off

3- Guuu sneaked into bed

4- He started touching sonali all over

5- Sonali pointed towards camera and told him not to do that in front of camera

6- Both pointed fingers towards few cameras

Show ended

Just asking if you saw that "cute moment" between sonali and Guuu.

Edited by hippopotamus - 10 years ago

sarah75 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
yes, sarcastically, I saw that clip 🤣

but this time Gautam is kicked out from the bed (to the ground) and Youpen has taken that spot.
1011128 thumbnail
Interesting thing is no one mentioned that here on forum

I was telling others that why are they pointing towards camera and warning each other to avoid it. Show ends with both going under kambal (their own) and BB ending

Since it was cuties no one minded it. If it was Punz then we would have seen chaddi, buddha etc
Edited by hippopotamus - 10 years ago
Mystic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I also saw that dirty li'l incident between Upen and Sonali. The way they were moving inside the blanket was so uncomfortable to watch.🤢
1011128 thumbnail
Gautam is worst than Upen. He is same outside and inside blanket
Natkat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh yes i saw cootchi coo cootchie coo. Tu nahi toh aur sahi. Aur nahi toh aur sahi. koi nahin toh puneet hi sahi. Cootchie coo.
--FaRziMcP-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yaar plzz elaborate ki gautam ne kya kiya aise ki he is worse than upen. Mene last week ka bb8 nahi dekha. Aur ye hua kab...???????
kritikakk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeah it happened but no body here blew it out of proportation 🤣

I just saw sneak peaks btw .. posted fb links if anyone wants too check it out ... some thing have caught my eye, rather controversial, but il wait till epi to raise my doubts
1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kritikakk

yeah it happened but no body here blew it out of proportation 🤣

I just saw sneak peaks btw .. posted fb links if anyone wants too check it out ... some thing have caught my eye, rather controversial, but il wait till epi to raise my doubts

There are some people who if they say Ali is at fault I will definitely give a thought

You are one of them

Rest i know have issues with Ali more than anything. This incident was one of the cheapest in BB history. Why was she pointing to camera? It means they were trying to hide something.
kritikakk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

There are some people who if they say Ali is at fault I will definitely give a thought

You are one of them

Rest i know have issues with Ali more than anything. This incident was one of the cheapest in BB history. Why was she pointing to camera? It means they were trying to hide something.

having seen both epis multiple times my thoughts are this:

1) ali no doubt is wrong, he should not have touched her under the blanket (here I am only taking his own words where he agreed to karishma diandra upen that he tried to pinch her) ... all I saw was his hands & thighs covered with blanket!

2) im not going to speculate his intentions .. but seriously doubt he would deliberately do such a thing, knowing in advance she wouldn't approve of it! infact sonali says herself she hasn't interacted much with him, so on that basis how would he know if she is comfortable with him or not? infact if I recall her karishma n ali's talk about sharing bed issue n smoking, I personally did not see any discomfort from her talking too him ... here I want to highight, even with gautam at times she has complained to praneet n shown abit of discomfort when gautam hugged, pinched n kissed her cheek!

3) leading up to this, gautam warned her about ali n her response was he is trying to take personal khunnas out on ali thru her! my understanding from this, she does not feel threatened by ali's presence, he's flirting etc! another point to note here, she did not have any convo with ali about what gautam said .. now personally if I dont like a guys attention I will in clear words set a boundary for him not to pass! sonali did no such thing, whats interesting to note she has on occassions even complained about gautam to praneet, discussed gautam with sushant, n even with upen, but the stark contrast is that despite saying thgs about gautam behind his back she never said to his face that I dont like you doing this n that, even sat epi segment she just said its not right place, but didn't even move away from him! this girl has serious issues about not feeling need to set boundaries for others!

4) the ali incident happened ... she said aye stop it, laath padegi (something like that) & then kicked him! I dont know if its just her accent or what, but I didn't feel at that time that she was angry, which is unusal I must say! plus the way she was laying in half sitting position, curved n spooning upen, im not even sure ali's hands would have reached her knee or inner thighs (which iv read here alot today), without ali having to significantly lean in more towards her on the bed! trust me if that had happened I would be 1st one to bash ali coz him leaning forward would make it look like deliberate act!
it is possible his hands just brushed against her feet/ankle n when she kicked him, his hand could have brushed against her thigh ... but no way would his hands have reached her inner thigh in position she was laying coz her thighs would have been togther n leaned on upen!

5) ali told diandra, karishma n upen he was just joking n tried to pinch her ... he had no bad intention ... this I have no concrete reason to doubt, ali may be sleazy n catcall but he cant be that stupid to try such a stunt with malicious intention, that too with so many cameras around, he also has an image to maintain n promote himself in bwood, he must be fully aware this kinda stunts can destroy his career before it starts! also noted was that so many ppl were in the room when this happened yet nobody reacted sternly, infact they all laughed about it, so obviously they being eyewitnessess didn't see it as any major issue

6) sonali does some walking and talking n comes to kitchen to lambast ali that he was out of line ... ok that fair enough ... but then ali apologised n even upen said finish the matter here ... now from here my confusion about this whole issue increased even more :

a) sonali said she dsnt have close friendship with him .. fair enough ... she dsnt have same comfort level n interations with him ... I agree she may not have many interactions n comfort, but what little we did see of those two, it didn't seem like extreme discomfort in eachothers company either!
b) he should not have touched her in bad way ... now this is anybody's guess what his intention was, infact we dont even know how exactly he touched her, was it lingering touch over legs, just a tap or pinch, or for that matter as I said above maybe when she kicked him his had brush more closer to thigh!

c) I did not hear her at any time asking bb to punish him or evict (I wonder why???)

d) thru sneak peaks n epi, she was seen next day talking to sushant then pritam n group, that ali 'bahut hi ajeeb tarike se uske legs tough kiya, she even showed to pritam like he touched from mid thigh to ankle

e) bb didn't even show us the one on one with ali n ssonali ... we jst saw directly bb punished ali!

here's my thoughts:
if sonali felt so violated, why didn't she immediately slap him? she kept saying if u do such thing again il hit u with chapals. ... aisa kyu??? from my common sense if i feel violated by somebody's touch, I wont warn him n wait for him to repeat that action so as to justify my slapping him!
2ndly ... sonali did her walk abouts, came to kitchen n even refused to accept his apology ... fair enough, I wouldnt either! next morning she was seen discussing same thing with others, I use discuss because her tone was like that, ppl who vent in anger or frustration dont sit quietly n tell details, its not necessary to yell in anger, but anger always shines thru!
3rdly ... at no time i heard her asking for ali's eviction ... even after bb told everyone he would be punished, I didn't see sonali upset in any way nor demand his eviction or to be let out of game herself! that is a very big WHY ... if she was so indifferent to punishment issue then she could have just accepted his apology n baat khatum! she obviously still dsnt feel threaten by his presence in house even knowing she has no way to avoid him within the house, iv seen ppl say would we feel safe living with such a person, dude like seriously she herself hasn't object to it, n yes i will feel safer in bb house with cameras recording 24/7 rather then in my own home!

another thing i noted ppl saying, even diandra, that you dont touch a woman inappropriately, 1st everybody's definition n application is different, and secondly stop making this a woman specific issue, infact even men should not be touched without their consent!

so yes if we are talking solely about ali touching her without consent, ali was wrong there! there's no need to make this a gender issue, even laws pertaining to rape molestation assault etc will use the word 'victim' & 'assailant/accussed' the laws are not made seperately for men, women or child!

PS. forgot to add : when ali sat on bed n pulled blanket over his legs, why didnt she or upen grab it off him or tell him use another blanket, even after she felt touch why didn't she grab blanket off him before or after kicking him???
Edited by kritikakk - 10 years ago